Posts

New daily meditation schedule

Due to the effectiveness of the Key to Freedom Meditation on August 11th, the Light Forces have suggested that we replace the Breakthrough Meditation with the Key to Freedom Meditation, AND also replace the Weekly Ascension Meditation that we have been doing for many years with the Key to Freedom Meditation.

Please note: As written a couple of blog posts ago, the time of the Weekly Sunday Meditation has changed, it is now one hour earlier. This is due to requests from our brother & sister meditators in the far east, so that as many of us around the world can join together in this meditation together at the same time.

So instead of the Weekly Ascension Meditation, we are now doing the Key to Freedom Meditation & the time is at 3 pm UTC.

Again: we will be doing Key to Freedom Meditation daily at 3 PM UTC and also every 4 hours, in addition to doing so on Sunday.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/key-to-freedom-meditation-every-sunday.html

As a result, Emergency Meditat…

Indian flood disaster

Image
The worst floods in a century in the Indian state of Kerala have so far killed over 370 people and forced more than 800,000 into relief camps, officials say, with the toll expected to rise.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2018/08/disaster-deadly-kerala-floods-displace-800000-180819142342769.html
As the southwestern coastal state’s chief minister sought military reinforcements to boost rescue efforts, a disaster management official said that, since the monsoon season started about three months ago, more than 370 people had died due to flooding and landslides.
As the waters have risen, many people have found it increasingly hard to access food and other basic amenities, or to reach safety.






During the current monsoon, Kerala has been hit with over a third more rain than average, according to India’s weather office. The floods are the worst in a century.
In the latest bout that began nine days ago, 164 people have died and over 800,000 moved into more than 1500 relief camps, said Pinarayi Vijay…

Key To Freedom Meditation on August 18 at 5:11 PM UTC and on August 19 at 5:11 AM UTC

Image
Corey Goode, David Wilcock, Emery Smith, and others will do a global mass meditation on August 18 at 5:11 PM UTC and on August 19 at 5:11 AM UTC.


This equals:


First Meditation Second Meditation Berlin (CEST) August 18, 7:11 pm August 19, 7:11 am Cairo (EET) August 18, 7:11 pm August 19, 7:11 am Chicago (CDT) August 18, 12:11 pm August 19, 12:11 am Denver (MDT) August 18, 11:11 am August 18, 11:11 pm London (BST) August 18, 6:11 pm August 19, 6:11 am Los Angeles (PDT) August 18, 10:11 am August 18, 10:11 pm New York (EDT)

Key to Freedom Meditation - Every Sunday at 3 PM UTC

Image
CORRECTION: The timing of the weekly key to freedom meditation has changed to Sunday at 3 PM UTC. It will replace both Breakthrough Meditation and Weekly Ascension Meditation on Sunday. As a result, Emergency Meditation will be moved to 2:00 PM UTC. Apologies for any confusion. Further changes to meditation schedule will be announced in the coming week.
After the Key to Freedom meditation on August 11th, the Light Forces have requested for us to continue with this meditation weekly, thus we will be doing this meditation every Sunday at 3 PM UTC.
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/07/make-this-viral-key-to-freedom.html

As a result, there will be NO Breakthrough Meditation and Weekly Ascension Meditation on Sunday, and Emergency Meditation will be moved to 2 PM UTC.
You can find the playlist for guided audios in more than 30 languages created by Smaly7 in the link below:

https://goo.gl/z4UBNT

Here is the Facebook event for the weekly Key To Freedom meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/event…