Posts

Showing posts from September, 2020

Reminder of Flower of Life Meditation on September 29th, and Full Moon Meditations and International remote healing sessions on September 30th and October 1st

Image
Here is the reminder of the Mars Saturn Square Flower of Life Meditation on September 29th at 09:49 PM UTC, and the remote healing sessions and Full Moon meditations, including Peace Meditation for Syria, between September 30th and October 1st. Flower of Life Meditation on September 29th at 9:49 PM UTC As suggested by Cobra, there were some drastic military escalations behind the scenes, and there is now a full scale war going on between the Galactic Confederation and the Draco fleet in sublunar space, and a full scale war between the Resistance Movement and the Illuminati Breakaway Complex in the underground bases. Nothing can be said at this time about the operations on the surface, as all is still classified. http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/09/a-short-message-to-surface-population.html There will be two peaks of this conflict, and the Light Forces are asking everybody who feels so guided to join the Flower of Life meditation at those two moments, to minimize that violenc

Flower of Life Meditation on September 29th at 9:49 PM UTC

Image
As suggested by Cobra, there were some drastic military escalations behind the scenes, and there is now a full scale war going on between the Galactic Confederation and the Draco fleet in sublunar space, and a full scale war between the Resistance Movement and the Illuminati Breakaway Complex in the underground bases. Nothing can be said at this time about the operations on the surface, as all is still classified. http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/09/a-short-message-to-surface-population.html There will be two peaks of this conflict, and the Light Forces are asking everybody who feels so guided to join the Flower of Life meditation at those two moments, to minimize that violence and bring more peace into the situation. The first one being Mars Saturn square on September 29th at 9:49 PM UTC. https://www.facebook.com/events/343833496667919 Below is the timetable which shows the times of this Flower of Life Meditation for selected time zones: Time Time zone City Tuesday September 29 11:

Meditation to counteract the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC

Image
During the exact time of the Saturn Chariklo conjunction on September 21st, we organized a meditation to counteract the plan of the Cabal to engineer the second wave lockdowns. https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-against-engineered-second-wave-lockdowns-on-september-21st-at-1008-pm-utc.html Now, the Light Forces has requested us to do this meditation daily. Therefore, we are going to do the meditation to counteract the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC. You may also do this meditation as frequently as possible at any other time during the day if you feel so guided. This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones (updated): Time Time zone City 11:30 am HST Honolulu 01:30 pm PST Los Angeles 02:30 pm MST Denver 03:30 pm CST Chicago 04:30 pm EST New York 06:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro 09:30 pm UTC Reykjavik 09:30 pm GMT London 10:30 pm CET Paris 11:30 pm EET Cairo 12:30 am MSK Moscow 03:00 am IST New Delhi 04:30 am ICT Bangkok 05:30

Meditation against the engineered second wave lockdowns on September 21st at 10:08 PM UTC

Image
In the "Planetary Initiation" post, Cobra mentioned that there are three key astrological configurations that will determine the course of events between August and the beginning of November. http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/08/planetary-initiation.html One of them is Saturn conjunct Chariklo. This configuration actively suppresses Goddess energy, brings austerity and isolation. Jesuits and Black Nobility families are using this energy to promote lockdowns in preparation for their New World Order plans: https://mises.org/wire/lockdowns-great-reset Also, members of the Cabal are using this to create as many lockdowns as possible worldwide by artificially pumping up the number of coronavirus cases by misusing the PCR coronavirus testing: https://www.dailywire.com/news/ny-times-up-to-90-of-people-who-test-positive-for-covid-19-no-longer-contagious-dont-need-to-isolate https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/29/health/coronavirus-testing.html https://blog.nomorefakenews.com/2020/09/1