Posts

Showing posts from November, 2020

Timeline Correction Meditation on November 11th at 10:11 AM UTC

Image
As mentioned by Cobra in the "Final Battle Update Part 2" post, s econd wave lockdowns are now being implemented in many countries.  This is going too far, and we need to correct the planetary timeline back into the optimal Ascension timeline.  http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/10/final-battle-update-part-2.html   Therefore we will be doing a Timeline Correction mass meditation at the moment of triple Jupiter-Pluto-Pallas conjunction on November 11 th  at 11:11 CET (equals 10:11 UTC), and you can join if you feel so guided. The following table shows the time of this meditation at the selected locations: Time Time zone City Wednesday November 11 12:11 am HST Honolulu 02:11 am PST Los Angeles 03:11 am MST Denver 04:11 am CST Chicago 05:11 am EST New York 07:11 am BRT Rio de Janeiro 10:11 am UTC Reykjavik 10:11 am GMT London 11:11 am CET Paris 12:11 pm EET Cairo 01:11 pm MSK Moscow 03:41 pm IST New Delhi 05:11 pm ICT Bangkok 06:11 pm CST Taipei 07:11 pm JST Tokyo 09:11 pm