Buddhic Column Meditation to stop the wildfires at Chernobyl

On April 4th, a man set fire to dry grass near the 30km (18.6-mile) exclusion zone around the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.


Since then, this wildfire is spreading over the past week. Ukrainian firefighers are struggling to contain a blaze raging near Pripyat, which is in the contaminated area due to the 1986 Chernobyl disaster.

The wildfires are now approaching the abandoned nuclear power plant. Due to the strong winds on Monday, April 13th, the flames crossed over a firebreak and reach just one kilometers (0.6 miles) away from the nuclear power plant, where highly radioactive waste is stored.


According to Greenpeace, the largest fire covered 34,000 hectares, while a second fire just a kilometre from the nuclear plant was 12,000 hectares in area.

Some 390 rescue workers, 90 units of specialized hardware and six aircraft have been deployed to the site to combat the wildfire.

At the same time, the radiation levels in the area have exceeded by norm by more than 16 percent.

If the wildfires continue and are fanned by the wind, they could disperse radionuclides, atoms that emit radiation. This will cause severe damage to all beings in the surrounding areas.

Therefore, we suggest to organize a new daily meditation at 6:15 PM UTC to build a Buddhic Column upon Chernobyl to dissipate the wildfires, until they are fully contained and put out.

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time
Time zone
City
08:15 am
HST
Honolulu
11:15 am
PDT
Los Angeles
12:15 pm
MDT
Denver
01:15 pm
CDT
Chicago
02:15 pm
EDT
New York
03:15 pm
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
06:15 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
07:15 pm
BST
London
08:15 pm
CEST
Berlin
08:15 pm
EET
Cairo
09:15 pm
MSK
Moscow
09:15 pm
EEST
Chernobyl
Next day
01:15 am
ICT
Bangkok
02:15 am
CST
Taipei
03:15 am
JST
Tokyo
04:15 am
AEST
Sydney
06:15 am
NZST
Auckland

You can find the time of this meditation at other locations here:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Please join us if you feel so guided and share it far and wide.

Here is our Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/860827167723031

Here are the instructions of the Buddhic Column Meditation to stop the wildfires at Chernobyl:

Youtube playlist short link:

http://bit.ly/30PURQ3

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation. Take a deep breath of brilliant white light. Breathe out all that no longer serves you. Repeat this breathing for a few more times. Then say this mantra, or a similar one, silently or out loud if you feel guided:

"I Am the Soul
I Am Divine Light
I Am Divine Will
I Am Divine Love
I Am fixed design by me, the Soul"

2. Visualize your soul star chakra light up with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down clearing your energy field.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being place high in the sky about 9 miles above the areas of wildfire at Chernobyl. See this star glistening high above the chosen location, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the areas of wildfire at Chernobyl and deep into the center of the earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, removing and transmuting all low vibrations, dark entities and dark energies and carrying them up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize this Buddhic Column fully linked to all Buddhic Columns on the planet, to the planetary network of Light below, above and on the surface of the planet, and any point of Light as guided by the Ascended Beings, all connected together with this Buddic Column at the 5 pointed star in the network of brilliant white light.

7. Now, in the name of Source, in the name of I AM Presence of eternal light. We declare and command that the Buddhic Column at the areas of wildfire at Chernobyl is now complete on all planes as guided by Source.

You may use the images below to help visualizing a Buddhic Column above Chernobyl.



Update about Chernobyl wildfires can be found here:


Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/02/urgent-meditation-to-stop-coronavirus-outbreak-in-Italy-every-4-hours.html

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/meditation-de-la-colonne-bouddhique.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. This fire of Chernobyl was brought under control thanks to the rain of April 14.


    https://deutsch.rt.com/fotostrecken/101034-tschernobyl-sperrzone-waldbraende-zerstoerten-12-doerfer/


    Did We Love Massmeditation know that? If so, why did We Love Massmeditation bring out this meditation if the fire was already brought under control on April 14th?

    ReplyDelete
  3. This link below from WLMM is from 13 April. The fire was already lit on April 4 in Chernobyl. Why didn't WLMM do this meditation already on not on April 4.... ?


    https://www.rt.com/news/485714-chernobyl-wildfire-exclusion-zone-nuclear/

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment