Meditation Update

Here is an update on the following topic:
  • Breakthrough Meditation and Emergency Meditation
  • Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals today at 11 PM UTC
  • Email subscription
  • Guided audio for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons Meditation
  • Spring Equinox Meditation on March 20 at 4:15 PM UTC
Breakthrough Meditation and Emergency Meditation

As mentioned in the post dated February 25, 2018, we are going to adopt a new meditation timetable from Monday, March 12, 2018.

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

For clarification, the main aim of Project Aurora behind this change is to design a meditation timetable that would provide the best support to the Light Forces and enable Lightworkers around the world to focus and contribute in the best possible way.
 

Over the last two weeks, with the great help from Smaly7 and all the translators, guided audio for Breakthrough Meditation and Emergency Meditation has been created in different languages.

They can be found in these links here:

Breakthrough Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVOwQLKLBlsNJa9QbIr4xoi6Qcgt5tVCI

Emergency Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVOwQLKLBlsMYjE-hASlH8SCyvh2OO3CQ

Below are the final versions of the instructions for these meditations. We have made a number of small changes to ensure the best possible words are being used.

These revised instructions are used in the English guided audio, and the guided audios in other languages by Smaly7.

Breakthrough meditation (2 PM UTC every day)

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help the Compression Breakthrough and The Event to happen in the fastest, smoothest and best possible way.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Visualize the Violet Flame spreading all around Earth's surface and sublunar space, transmuting all negative energies, spreading throughout all remaining areas controlled by the dark forces, assisting the Light forces to Liberate and Heal this planet.

5. Visualize the White Fire of AN spreading all around Earth’s surface and sublunar space, assisting the Light forces to remove and transmute all remaining negative plasma entities, worms, Yaldabaoth, all negative weapons of the dark forces, such as toplet bombs and directed energy weapons, plasma weapons and scalar weapons and all remaining dark forces and dark energies. Visualize only Light remaining on Earth and all of Creation.   

6. Now visualize a soft pink healing Divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing Peace, Harmony, Understanding, Abundance and Unity. Visualize this soft Pink light healing the minds and Hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in Unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our New Reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

7. Visualize the Light forces coming all around Earth’s surface, and The Event taking place, finally liberating planet Earth.

Emergency meditation (3 PM UTC every day)


As of March 11, here is a list of emergency situations that you can include in Step 5 of Emergency meditation:

War zones/Conflicts:
  • Rohingya persecution in Myanmar
  • Potential war in Iran engineered by Jesuits/Rothschild with the Knights of Malta
Dangerous tectonic activity:
  • Earthquakes in Taiwan happened on February 6th, 2018
  • Shinmoe-dake volcano, Japan
  • Volcano Agung, Bali
  • Mt Sinabung, Indonesia
Severe Weather:
  • Nor’easter, Winter Storm Elsa & Shinmoedake Volcano
  • Puerto Rico and Vieques from aftermath of Hurricane Maria in September 2017
Abuse of animals, plants and eco-systems:
  • Massive animal die-off and healing of animals and plants
Other:
  • Plague in Africa / Madagascar
Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of healing for Earth and her inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Visualize the Flower of Life Grid around the planet lit up with Pink loving Goddess Light, White fire of AN, Blue flame of Archangel Michael, Violet Flame, and finally Green and Golden Light.

5. Visualize this Light spreading through all areas of the planet needing the most healing and protection, preventing, harmonizing and healing war zones and areas of conflict, attacks on key lightworkers and whistleblowers, severe weather and damaging fires, dangerous tectonic activity, abuse of animals, plants and eco-systems. Visualize all situations on the surface being harmonized and pacified, with all sentient beings being protected and provided with all necessities and medical care.

6. Visualize the Soul star chakra of all cabal middlemen participating in dark forces' operations, lighting up with brilliant white Light. Visualize this Light spreading down from their Soul star chakra in a form of a vortex into their personality and energy fields, inspiring them to give up these activities and join society in a positive and constructive way.

7. Visualize the Light forces coming all around Earth's surface, and The Event taking place, finally liberating planet Earth.

You can convert UTC time zone into your local time using the link below:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals

Today is March 11, which is 7th anniversary of the Fukushima Tsunami in Japan. There is a possibility that the dark forces will carry out a ritual sacrifice again today.

Therefore, we are going to hold a special meditation today at 11pm UTC in order to counteract negative rituals which are taking place today.

Please find the details and meditation instructions here:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2017/10/make-this-viral-meditation-with-goddess.html

You can also join our Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/508981309460364/permalink/566884667003361/

Email subscription

Here is also an update on email subscription.

Recently, we have noticed that the email subscription function for the English blog has stopped. Now, this problem has been resolved.

However, it means that for everyone who has an active subscription before February will need to make a new subscription again. The button for subscription can be found on the top of the blog, below the title.


Email subscription has also been activated on these languages:
  • Croatian
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Slovenian
  • Spanish 
  • Swedish
  • Turkish
You can go to the pages for these languages by clicking "More..." at the top right corner of the English blog, and then make the subscription.


Once your email subscription is active, you will receive an email when there is a new post.

Guided audio for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons Meditation

Guided audio for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons Meditation has been created. A version created by International Golden Age Group can also be found in the playlist below:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-ujIE4tLGbEd3gz9G4grHFV4idnhLQli

Details about this meditation at 9 PM UTC every day can be found in this post:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2018/03/meditation-for-removal-of-directed.html

Spring Equinox Meditation on March 20 at 4:15 PM UTC

As mentioned by Untwine in the latest post, we are going to do a special meditation at the exact time of the Spring Equinox at 4:15 PM UTC on March 20.

http://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.co.uk/2018/03/spring-equinox-easter-ishtar-return-of.html

The details of this meditation will be announced in a separate post in the next few days.

Goddess wants liberation, liberation there shall be!

Comments

  1. Loved the first image <3 Thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you Hoshino , EXCELLENT post to notify us about your new Project Aurora, wich seems to be a super project as bring toghether many reasons for meditation, the same problems for humanity and also will be able to gather us in an easy and smoothly way to reach the critical mass !! I am very glad to be a part, a little one, in this grand and unique experience !
    Victory of the Light !!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. still feels like too many meditations and instructions, as well as too many topics under emergency situations. The spring equinox is something to focus on definitely.

    ReplyDelete
  4. 🌈💗✨🙏😍❤ We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that started on March 12, 2018. The origin of these changes was part of a unified initiative to reduce or compact the number of meditations so that we can focus more effectively in less time ...

    Our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: 😊🙏💗 http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html will also be introducing a combined meditation that combines all meditations into one and to be hosted 4 times a day/night to cover as many areas of the world, as well as mindfulness meditations to further ground our own light in this realm so that everyone can experience more aliveness and empowerment 💗

    We also have many rooms that talk about intel as in the current events rooms, for those keen on getting their fix 😊

    Here is the current roster of Meditations that are hosted daily on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: 😊🙏💗 http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html

    🔹 = important meditations

    D A I L Y:

    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT)
    🔹 Breakthrough Meditation 🔹
    02:20pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Recite 0010110 Decree
    02:25pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Simply repeat "Command PB Stardust" 3 times in your mind/vocally.
    02:30pm UTC (10:30am EDT)
    🔹 Goddess Meditation 🔹
    03:00pm UTC (11:00am EDT)
    🔹 Emergency Meditation 🔹
    03:15pm UTC (11:15am EDT)
    Expanded Chimera & Primary Anomaly Meditation (Toplet & Plasma Parasites)
    03:45pm UTC (11:45am EDT)
    Primary Anomaly Detachment Meditation for Gaia (Gaia & Yaldabaoth/Plasma Parasites - Detachment)
    09:00pm UTC (05:00pm EDT)
    🔹 Meditation for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons 🔹

    P R I O R I T Y Meditations: the following are hosted in the special Priority Meditation AUDIO Room otherwise Main Meditation AUDIO Room

    Light Forces Support Meditation (Alert Meditation) being replaced with the 🔹 Breakthrough Meditation being done at the following times:
    02:00am UTC (10:00pm EDT)
    06:00am UTC (02:00am EDT)
    10:00am UTC (06:00am EDT)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT) hosted in Main Meditation AUDIO ROOM
    06:00pm UTC (02:00pm EDT)
    10:00pm UTC (06:00pm EDT)

    W E E K L Y: (also hosted DAILY here)

    TUESDAY
    11:00pm UTC (7:00pm EDT)
    🔹 Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals 🔹
    11:17pm UTC (7:17pm EDT)
    🔹 The Goddess Vortex Meditation 🔹

    SATURDAY
    12 noon UTC (8:00am EDT)
    🔹 Violet Heart Meditation 🔹

    SUNDAY
    4:00pm UTC (12 noon EDT)
    🔹 🔹 🔹 Weekly Ascension Meditation 🔹 🔹 🔹
    4:30pm UTC (12:30 pm EDT)
    🔹 🔹 🔹 Goddess Meditation 🔹 🔹 🔹

    M O N T H L Y:
    02:43pm UTC (10:43am EDT)
    🔹 New Moon Meditation next March 17 🔹
    🔹 Full Moon Meditation next March 31 🔹

    Join us here to connect with like-minded individuals on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: 😊🙏💗 http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html and to raise the Planetary vibration. 💖🌈🙏✨💗

    ReplyDelete
  5. When will the german versions of the breakthrough and emergency meditation appear on youtube?

    ReplyDelete
  6. When will the breakthrough and the emergency meditation will be available in German?

    Thank you!

    Victory of the Light!

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment