Urgent! Meditation for Iran daily at 4 PM UTC

Since 2018, the Jesuits/Rothschild backed faction in Saudi Arabia, Israel and USA have been trying to engineer a war with Iran, with the Knights of Malta. They are trying to exploit the energy signature of the Roman-Persian wars that are the underlying basis of the Shia-Sunni conflict.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/01/meditation-for-iran.html

And from May 2019, the conflict between Iran and the United States has been escalated to a new level.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iran%E2%80%93United_States_relations#2019_escalation_in_tensions

Unfortunately,  new developments happened within the past 2 days, that pushed both sides much closer to a major war. You can read the following article which explains these new developments very clearly.

https://stillnessinthestorm.com/2019/07/on-the-brink-of-world-war-3-here-are-5-major-developments-within-the-last-48-hours/

The Cabal is trying to use this war as a distraction to divert attention from the Epstein scandal.

Therefore, we are organizing an urgent meditation daily at 4 PM UTC to help de-escalating the tension and prevent a major conflict between Iran and the US.

The following table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time
Time zone
City
06:00 am
HST
Honolulu
09:00 am
PDT
Los Angeles
10:00 am
MDT
Denver
11:00 am
CDT
Chicago
12:00 pm
EDT
New York
01:00 pm
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
04:00 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
05:00 pm
BST
London
06:00 pm
CEST
Berlin
06:00 pm
EET
Cairo
07:00 pm
MSK
Moscow
11:00 pm
ICT
Bangkok
12:00 am
CST
Taipei
01:00 am
JST
Tokyo
02:00 am
AEST
Sydney
04:00 am
NZST
Auckland

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2464075163813794/

And the short link to the guided audio Youtube playlist for this meditation:

http://bit.ly/2YhMNJ1

Instructions of this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the situation in Iran.

3. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the Iranian conflict, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.

5. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the Iran conflict and everyone involved in it. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into this situation in Iran for a few minutes.


Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

Comments