December Solstice Meditation 2019

We are approaching the December solstice, which will occur on Sunday, December 22nd at 4:19 AM UTC. On this day on the Northern hemisphere, the Sun reaches its lowest position in the sky, thus making it the shortest day of the year and also marking the beginning of winter. On the Southern hemisphere, the Sun will reach its highest position in the sky, thus making it the longest day of the year and also marking the beginning of summer.

https://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/winter-solstice.html


As we have been told by Cobra, the Ascension window for planet Earth has opened on May 25th, 1975. It will then close on July 7th, 2025.  It is always the plan of the Light forces to clear the primary anomaly and the dark forces on the surface of this planet and to trigger the Event within this time window, and that plan did not change.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2016/03/the-ascension-plan.html 

https://peterpansblog.wordpress.com/2018/12/04/personal-notes-from-ascension-conference-sao-paulo/

Within this time frame from 1975 to 2025, during every December Solstice, our solar system is aligned in a straight line with the galactic plane and therefore the Galactic Central Sun. As a result, we receive a flash of energy from the Central Sun every December Solstice.

https://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.com/2016/12/winter-solstice-alignment.html


We can use this wave of energy to align ourselves with the Light, and let it flow throughout our solar system to help resolving all the remaining problems causing delay to the Event.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/11/before-dawn.html

Also, the Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun can help to dissolves the implants put into the surface population. This can in turn speed up the process of planetary liberation.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2015/06/implants.html

For 2019, this will happen on Sunday, December 22nd at 4:19 AM UTC. Around the exact time of this solstice, there is an exact square between Venus in Aquarius and Uranus in Taurus.

https://astrologyking.com/monthly-horoscope/

In terms of astrology, Venus is a planet about what we love and value, while Uranus is the energies of inter-dimensional communication, downloads, and insights.

When Venus square Uranus transit occurs, we have the tendency to challenge our existing relationship through unexpected events. There will be an underlying desire to break away from the current situation we are in or something we do not agree with. It may also represent an opportunity to learn something new, e.g. soft disclosure or the actual situation of the current financial system.

https://astrologyking.com/venus-square-uranus/

This learning experience may not be easy, especially when we are about to enter the Age of Aquarius next year. However, since Venus is the energy of the Goddess, lover, and beauty archetypes in all of us. The Goddess energy can help easing the tension in this transition period.

Fortunately, there will also be a Mars sextile Pluto an hour after the Venus square Uranus, This transit will provide a huge surge in positive energy and determination to succeed with our goals, in particular a successful and smooth transition to the Age of  Aquarius in 2020.

https://astrologyking.com/mars-sextile-pluto/

Therefore, we will hold a special Goddess Meditation at the exact time of the December Solstice on December 22nd at 4:19 AM UTC. With this meditation, we aim to anchor as much Goddess energy as possible to help making the planetary liberation process as smooth as possible.

The following table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:


Time
Time zone
City
Saturday December 21
06:19 pm
HST
Honolulu
08:19 pm
PST
Los Angeles
09:19 pm
MST
Denver
10:19 pm
CST
Chicago
11:19 pm
EST
New York
Sunday December 22
01:19 am
BRT
Rio de Janeiro
04:19 am
UTC
Reykjavik
04:19 am
GMT
London
05:19 am
CET
Berlin
06:19 am
EET
Cairo
07:19 am
MSK
Moscow
11:19 am
ICT
Bangkok
12:19 pm
CST
Taipei
01:19 pm
JST
Tokyo
03:19 pm
AEDT
Sydney
05:19 pm
NZDT
Auckland

Please feel free to join us and share this meditation far and wide.

Here is the link to the guided audio for the Goddess meditation:

https://goo.gl/7vum2Q


And the Facebook event for this December Solstice Meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/819585585167213

Instructions  (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of pink Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. This presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.

4. Lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise

5. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow-colored stars scattered within that pillar of Light

6. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise

7. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (eee is pronounced as e in "America" and NOT as e in "Venus", and a is pronounced as a in "America") so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, dolphins, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light.

8. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while.


Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!



Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

Meditation for stabilizing financial system every 4 hours, the most important meditation to do until the Age of Aquarius Activation on January 11th/12th, 2020

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/urgent-meditation-to-stabilize-the-financial-system-every-4-hours.html

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/09/flower-of-life-meditation-every-4-hours.html

Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/goddess-meditation-230pm-everyday-and.html

Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/02/cosmic-central-race-meditation-at-315.html

Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. If in a car during the solstice can one visualize doing the clockwise body rotation?

    ReplyDelete
  2. FRANCAIS/FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/meditation-du-solstice-le-dimanche-22.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment