Timeline Correction Meditation on November 11th at 10:11 AM UTC

As mentioned by Cobra in the "Final Battle Update Part 2" post, second wave lockdowns are now being implemented in many countries. 

This is going too far, and we need to correct the planetary timeline back into the optimal Ascension timeline. 

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/10/final-battle-update-part-2.html 

Therefore we will be doing a Timeline Correction mass meditation at the moment of triple Jupiter-Pluto-Pallas conjunction on November 11th at 11:11 CET (equals 10:11 UTC), and you can join if you feel so guided.

The following table shows the time of this meditation at the selected locations:

Time

Time zone

City

Wednesday November 11

12:11 am

HST

Honolulu

02:11 am

PST

Los Angeles

03:11 am

MST

Denver

04:11 am

CST

Chicago

05:11 am

EST

New York

07:11 am

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

10:11 am

UTC

Reykjavik

10:11 am

GMT

London

11:11 am

CET

Paris

12:11 pm

EET

Cairo

01:11 pm

MSK

Moscow

03:41 pm

IST

New Delhi

05:11 pm

ICT

Bangkok

06:11 pm

CST

Taipei

07:11 pm

JST

Tokyo

09:11 pm

AEDT

Sydney

11:11 pm

NZDT

Auckland

Exact time of the meditation for different time zones is here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Timeline+Correction&iso=20201111T101111&p1=%3A 

 

Here is a table of all Facebook events for this meditation:

HostLanguageFacebook event nameFacebook event link
WLMMEnglishTimeline Correction Meditationhttps://www.facebook.com/events/647429232811113
Fred PiviFrenchMéditation Correction de la ligne de tempshttps://www.facebook.com/events/1003195883525933
Sisterhood of the Rose VERSAILLESFrenchMéditation pour corriger la ligne de tempshttps://www.facebook.com/events/661684824775005
Szeretjük a Tömegmeditációkat/We Love Mass MeditationHungarianIdővonal Korrekció Világmeditációhttps://www.facebook.com/events/818451305638003

The moment of this meditation will have Paris ascendant conjuncting the Galactic Center and Paris Goddess vortex will be activated to its next level.

If you are in France, you can join the Paris Sisterhood of the Rose group here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/302376580972341

Or Versailles Sisterhood of the Rose group here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1613860968663520/

Here is the English promo video by We Love Mass Meditation:

Here is a list of all guided audios with mp3 download links and promotional videos produced so far: 

Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
https://bit.ly/3mQ16gu-Youtube playlisthttps://bit.ly/35N7TRkhttps://bit.ly/3211qkS-
https://youtu.be/cPRDPuKnocc-English livestream---
https://youtu.be/0SNqQmf6B0Uhttps://we.tl/t-X7XPJLvD2cEnglishhttps://youtu.be/eIuO3EIHUishttps://youtu.be/LtYzuU_DOkkhttps://youtu.be/5G3EXpdlJl0


English 2

https://youtu.be/--qyufd4qTg


English 3

https://youtu.be/Vy8rZlCqXjc
https://youtu.be/QKqlAF-dHNshttps://we.tl/t-BkxybWzMa6Bulgarian
https://youtu.be/toaZMYMJeJo
https://youtu.be/l0HHT6J5iqUhttps://bit.ly/3522hU4Chinese


--Chinese simplifiedhttps://youtu.be/MVuLLuEF82c

--Chinese traditionalhttps://youtu.be/wBKniFwoRP8

https://youtu.be/0c7FzdBPGuMhttps://we.tl/t-cywSm8lQ96Croatianhttps://youtu.be/MfMe9qH7Q2shttps://youtu.be/EIHlqDWo_TY
https://youtu.be/qtrH9-uxByIhttps://we.tl/t-cd3iHBTCUhCzechhttps://youtu.be/HDaA3amUufc

https://youtu.be/PDQ7PAixMv4https://we.tl/t-XbJ2pSEdPwDutchhttps://youtu.be/gRq13JVrmVkhttps://youtu.be/OH5tcoxL1vU
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
https://youtu.be/irsZOX_LRNwhttps://we.tl/t-Ede5sTWmBSFinnishhttps://youtu.be/znQnrpvBZvc

https://youtu.be/ch2gcJ0sxTIhttps://we.tl/t-TMe3JtSTZXFrenchhttps://youtu.be/7IIEP1Q4Ev4https://youtu.be/bfzccVRedEk
https://youtu.be/1QB_ZDV9WHYhttps://we.tl/t-WDtWeYBvvyFrench 2


https://youtu.be/Yoc2ZAfF_eYhttps://we.tl/t-DKlncaTKyGGermanhttps://youtu.be/NQuTLL8XDjMhttps://youtu.be/0jd9BjoIatghttps://youtu.be/O5nCj-9zyqI


German 2

https://youtu.be/KDWlE7dpEt0
https://youtu.be/H95pgwg4Oe0https://we.tl/t-27UF1tNutGGreekhttps://youtu.be/Os1bIDdAB2Yhttps://youtu.be/XfQPhMUsQZA
https://youtu.be/TWd_4b43OcIhttps://we.tl/t-FS6O23PDoKGujarati


https://youtu.be/MOh5jm0y4_Mhttps://we.tl/t-XRvkAxkiKLHindi


https://youtu.be/Omc7UD5w6cYhttps://we.tl/t-XTPRh2nFcTHungarianhttps://youtu.be/8fBzQjy4nQUhttps://youtu.be/lO6on78xh8g
https://youtu.be/k8EhSLTzcRshttps://we.tl/t-4oXOmoFuo8Italianhttps://youtu.be/YufvTPjaE3ohttps://youtu.be/82GXdZQck2c
https://youtu.be/tbS4ssn5VIQhttps://we.tl/t-eZypYN8sYcJapanesehttps://youtu.be/PdzVLnDUJbshttps://youtu.be/6WIJdzqpBOchttps://youtu.be/fODVtU3SDfw


Japanese 2

https://youtu.be/tfyyv72LqMM
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
https://youtu.be/iRO0UwNdFb4https://we.tl/t-51eGJmjhfjKannada


https://youtu.be/-ruzI59UMgUhttps://we.tl/t-QZwDqCeSQ2Koreanhttps://youtu.be/5OnVN5aA9Nchttps://youtu.be/IUi30schclA
https://youtu.be/ZKSsa7KKmMEhttps://we.tl/t-IdbHex6tnKLatvianhttps://youtu.be/kAzyCaKErFQhttps://youtu.be/5p6FN056RNk
https://youtu.be/yss2EqRZg1khttps://we.tl/t-SeONVopHLPMacedonianhttps://youtu.be/NjwrU-Z5m9Mhttps://youtu.be/btILquwrAjs
https://youtu.be/V0c6ypRpQWkhttps://we.tl/t-zHktUp2qLHMalayhttps://youtu.be/Wxz8erZT_38



Norwegianhttps://youtu.be/AC5yJ3inu4g

https://youtu.be/QBPydLWNRpwhttps://we.tl/t-p1kh0I3j8POdia


https://youtu.be/WA6ypNy1nxghttps://we.tl/t-QDjhovIQ1LPersianhttps://youtu.be/8pxX_Zg4kfU

https://youtu.be/ufUsdxjUIP8https://we.tl/t-mzKzYeyWXmPolishhttps://youtu.be/Ivlc4BHPvgI

https://youtu.be/2LQmyC6TUZEhttps://we.tl/t-qhuIlikoGePortuguese Brazilhttps://youtu.be/Xq_Tech5b88https://youtu.be/NTaHwU4T_K4
https://youtu.be/lw0xD5GpI-Qhttps://we.tl/t-nCuv0boFpWPortuguese Portugalhttps://youtu.be/Wn0EsYMUHashttps://youtu.be/RSitLpOMYCg
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts
https://youtu.be/fThEYTu1vGQhttps://we.tl/t-PeyebBI4hYRomani


https://youtu.be/qLQzpzVHBckhttps://we.tl/t-63EL3wIGvoRomanianhttps://youtu.be/0WtF8Yj-S5shttps://youtu.be/iCDUcDke99Q
https://youtu.be/G8RFoaMCLZ4https://we.tl/t-vLGsguVAobRussianhttps://youtu.be/Em_acY8-vNMhttps://youtu.be/3TRsLXWkSLs
https://youtu.be/NWnFIEmPX9ohttps://we.tl/t-rxWhZBNj3dSlovakhttps://youtu.be/UU1eR2qpPFwhttps://youtu.be/AsNoCGO40pw
https://youtu.be/kRircmz7iIwhttps://we.tl/t-T7jms6tadJSlovenianhttps://youtu.be/yJVtd_vM1mEhttps://youtu.be/UmiDQdU_DMshttps://youtu.be/fMNInlWJ-_U
https://youtu.be/1cuAv6slso8https://we.tl/t-lH0usZNKYKSpanishhttps://youtu.be/7c0TFJzTUlMhttps://youtu.be/l47sZJNoHpU
https://youtu.be/bit6OHTuXL8https://we.tl/t-w2cVLPOHr1Swedishhttps://youtu.be/OxLt20yIyXU

https://youtu.be/eWbt6Ic2zt4https://we.tl/t-kDMuudS7n9Tamil


https://youtu.be/prt-MZB4SO4https://we.tl/t-Dn6dumSZhETelugu

https://youtu.be/--qyufd4qTg


Telugu 2

https://youtu.be/WW2LbisFDdI
https://youtu.be/8ckccpbsfgkhttps://we.tl/t-7kFWs2xkmSTurkishhttps://youtu.be/7FOowjT8CYEhttps://youtu.be/-ltnbzQ7fr0
https://youtu.be/ApUK8jzyYyEhttps://we.tl/t-TJ0GM1qOefBackground Music only---
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Other hosts


Below are the instructions of the Timeline Correction Meditation: (Suggested duration is 20 minutes): 

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will shift the timeline back into the optimal timeline for the Age of Aquarius.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light shifting the planetary evolution back into the optimal timeline. Visualize it removing all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

Here are a number of flyers/posters created for this meditation. You can share them on social media or in your local area if it is feasible. 

English




 




 French

German


Hungarian
 


Italian
 


Romanian




Spanish

 Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible



End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/11/meditation-pour-corriger-la-ligne-du.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. Is there more large post?I need!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Please try to remember that what you are referring to as a 'timeline' works, and is existent, in both 'directions' at the same 'time', in the constant moment that is now and always.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Always try to remember this truth, in all of your meditations, when you find yourself truly still in the very middle of the one moment which is. And, of course, do so in the Light.

    ReplyDelete
  5. As always, I am graced by the presence of my brothers and sisters United in the light..
    We are ALL together in this magnificent shift into a the new age..The Age Of Aquarius...so long known about by our ancestors and now here we are, living the reality together as most of us chose to do aeons ago.
    We have the strength of our Galactic families standing strong beside us, and our hearts are beating in syncronicity and with absolute love.
    For any of you that may be experiencing periodic moments of strain, or find yourselves feeling a bit concerned or worn down, just remember this:
    You are NOT alone in this. You are a part of something that is absolutely spectacular in its significance and inevitable glorious outcome!! And you know what? You are an integral part of all of it...TOGETHER we are formidable....and FILLED with the love and strength of all the others that are playing an active part in the maintenance of timeline and ushering in the new age!
    Endurance is not always easy, but SO much easier in the simple knowing that there are THOUSANDS of us...
    You are ALL loved.....every single one of you.....❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    ReplyDelete
  6. Also, the timeline wasn't 'all that far off', comically speaking. The concentrated negative effects on the scale of Eart's surface population could have been pretty rough within the cosmic scale, however.

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment