Meditation for Hurricane Jose

In the US, Hurriance Jose is expect to hit the East Coast next Wednesday.

http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/graphics_at2.shtml?cone

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/15/us/hurricane-jose-forecast-east-coast/index.html

https://weather.com/storms/hurricane/news/tropical-storm-hurricane-jose-forecast-atlantic-us-east-coast




Therefore, we are going to do a meditation to dissipate Hurricane Jose each day from now on until it dissolves. We will be doing this meditation daily at 12:00 noon EDT. This equals 9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles, 10:00 am MDT in Denver, 11:00 am in CDT in Chicago, 5:00 pm BST in London, 6:00 pm CEST in Paris and midnight in Taipei:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Hurricane+Jose+Meditation&iso=20170916T12&p1=179

Join us if you feel so guided.

Instructions :

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving Hurricane Jose.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving Hurricane Jose, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.

Victory of the Light!

Comments



  1. OK! we join it. But how many huricanes would we have?.
    We go from one into other?

    Can you give an expectation?

    We could also meditate for crashing the mainstream media, isn't it?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Well this is not a meditation for Jose, it's the Autumn equinox, the ENG video of the meditation for italy ... https://youtu.be/hQiUxtAONmo

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. PLEASE MAKE THIS VIRAL – SEPTEMBER EQUINOX UNITY MEDITATION!

      September 16, 2017 by Ada Shaw

      http://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/16/please-make-this-viral-september-equinox-unity-meditation/

      Delete

Post a Comment