Meditation for Mexico on September 23 at 5pm GMT

During the last two weeks, Mexico was hit by two very strong earthquakes.

The first one was an 8.2-magnitude quake on September 8, which was the strongest to hit the country in a century.

https://www.rt.com/news/402415-tsunami-quake-mexico-shore/

The second one was a 7.1-magnitude quake in central Mexico on September 19, which kills more than 250 people. It was on the same date of the previous biggest earthquake 32 years ago.

https://www.rt.com/news/403841-mexico-city-powerful-earthquake/

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/20/americas/mexico-two-earthquakes-in-one-month/index.html




Therefore, we are going to do a meditation on Saturday, September 23 at 5pm GMT to help people in Mexico to cope with all the traumas created from these earthquakes. This equals 10:00 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 12:00 PM CDT in Mexico City, 1:00 PM in EDT in New York, 6:00 pm BST in London, 7:00 pm CEST in Paris, 1:00 AM on Sunday in Taipei and 2:00 AM on Sunday in Tokyo.

Other cities:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+for+Mexico&iso=20170923T17&p1=1440

You can convert GMT to your local time zone here:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Instructions :

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help people in Mexico to cope with all the traumas created from these earthquakes.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people affected by these earthquakes from these traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding and unity to everyone in Mexico to rebuild the damaged areas.

Victory of the Light!

Comments


  1. Actually the earthquake that occured on the same date as the one that happened 32 years ago was the second one, the one happening the 19th. ;)

    ReplyDelete
  2. There is also a Global Peace Meditation on Sunday 24th: http://www.home.unify.org/

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you for posting this meditation. I will participate and invite some friends as well! Victory of the Light.

      Delete
  3. Thank you so much for posting these meditations! I participated today and yesterday and as often as I can for healing our wonderful planet and all for all of us. We are making a powerful difference with our unity and our free will choices for healing.

    Can you feel the Light Returning more and more as each day passes?

    ReplyDelete
  4. :heart: This channel at http://www.bettiesart.com/tc/pfc/redirect.html HOSTS ANY AND ALL RELATED SPECIAL GUIDED MEDITATIONS*** that we have the manpower to host for, to guide the energies into alignment, preventing the dark forces from succeeding in their last stand, as well as permanently grounding the foundation of the light forces for a gentle shift of power in favor of the light.

    Our PFC meditation channel: http://www.bettiesart.com/tc/pfc/redirect.html
    The official COEO PFC meditation channel: http://meditate.coeo.cc/

    Meditation schedule:
    - Chimera meditation focusing also on the Antartica bases as well as Long Island at 10am EDT (2pm UTC/GMT) on Discord and COEO (Daily!): https://soundcloud.com/prepareforchange/pfc-long-island-meditation-r3

    - Expanded Ascension Meditation at noon EDT (4pm UTC/GMT) on Discord (Daily!) and COEO (Sunday only): https://soundcloud.com/prepareforchange/pfc-expanded-ascension-meditation-r3

    - Geophysical Anomalies (earthquakes, hurricanes) at 12:30pm EDT (4:30pm UTC/GMT) on Discord only (Daily!): https://soundcloud.com/prepareforchange/pfc-hurricane-meditation-v4b-day-6

    We have humbly been given this task in this Divine window of opportunity and we would be honored if you could join our efforts to herald in the light for the New Age that is about to commence!
    Your support and participation have an ever-lasting effect, so this is a grand Return Of Interest on your highly valuable investment of time and energy!

    Victory of the Light! :heart:

    ReplyDelete
  5. Lets make these new massive meditations! :)

    We are having intense moments globaly, and since we cant anticipate earthquakes, as we can do with a hurricane approaching to land or other more notorious phenomenons...

    I suggest to open a new massive meditation to prevent or soften possible earthquakes for Mexico and also to other regions of the world that are prone to earthquakes like Chile, Japan, Indonesia, India, Pakistan, Turkey, etc, etc.

    This weekend we had 2 earthquakes more in Mexico. It feels and seems like there's more to come yet.

    This is area is very active so I suggest we visualize the continental plates realeasing it's energy as soft as possible in small doses without causing any damage, so it's energy doesn't get accumulated and realeased as another big powerful earthquake. Visualize the mother earth, it's continental plates getting full with love and harmony, doing what they have to do, but in the best way for every being around without affecting or damaging anybody.

    Also, hundreds of buildings are damaged in Mexico. We should visualize all this buildings being properly detected and safetly removed so they won't collapse with people in the future.

    Visualize the affected areas being rebuilt in the most efficient, safest and environmentally friendly way as possible. Creating better spaces than before, where the community can experience more life quality, safety and harmony with nature.

    People during the eartquake became quite united, extremely supportive and love giving. So visualize this people bring able to keep this beautiful energy and feelings of love, becoming a society of love.

    Mexico is a very rich country, but with a high percent of poor people. So visualize the funds flowing in the right direction, helping the people in need to improve and to rebuilt all the affected areas in a better way than before. Having a better distribution of resources, quality education, efficient organization and a safe and environmentally friendly urban development.

    Thank you so much for all your support!

    Lets manifest daily a better world for everybody!

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment