Key To Freedom Meditation on August 18 at 5:11 PM UTC and on August 19 at 5:11 AM UTC

Corey Goode, David Wilcock, Emery Smith, and others will do a global mass meditation on August 18 at 5:11 PM UTC and on August 19 at 5:11 AM UTC.


This equals:


First Meditation
Second Meditation
Berlin (CEST)
August 18, 7:11 pm
August 19, 7:11 am
Cairo (EET)
August 18, 7:11 pm
August 19, 7:11 am
Chicago (CDT)
August 18, 12:11 pm
August 19, 12:11 am
Denver (MDT)
August 18, 11:11 am
August 18, 11:11 pm
London (BST)
August 18, 6:11 pm
August 19, 6:11 am
Los Angeles (PDT)
August 18, 10:11 am
August 18, 10:11 pm
New York (EDT)
August 18, 1:11 pm
August 19, 1:11 am
Taipei (CST)
August 19, 1:11 am
August 19, 1:11 pm
Tokyo (JST)
August 19, 2:11 am
August 19, 2:11 pm

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here: (search for time zone in Denver, Colorado as reference point).

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

https://www.dimensionsofdisclosure.com/

The Live Stream for this event will include all presentations in real time as well as playback and the two meditations.

https://www.dimensionsofdisclosure.com/events/live-stream

Those who won’t be able to join via Live Stream but want to join in spirit are invited to join the mass meditation with the Key to Freedom Meditation at the same time.

The personal and worldwide positive effects of mass meditations are described in detail here.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2017/12/why-meditate-why-participate-in-mass.html

It’s up to us! Let's join forces! Let's finally start "Unity in the Community" and make a difference!

You can find the playlist for guided audios in more than 30 languages in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVOwQLKLBlsN-nYTgxo_rk4GI8cMj9kNf

Here are the instructions for this meditation:

(Suggested meditation time is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of healing for Earth and its inhabitants, removal of toplet bombs and triggering the Event.

3. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Orion stargate (Al Nilam / Epsilon Orionis star in the Orion constellation), then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth.



4. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy, going through the Orion stargate and finally connecting with the Galactic Center and the Source.

5. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

6. Now visualize the White Fire of AN, emanating from the Source, flowing through the Galactic Center and through the Orion stargate towards the Earth, purifying all remaining toplet bombs on plasma plane around the Earth. Visualize the Light Forces of Galactic Command Fleet removing and dissolving all remaining toplet bombs with their advanced technologies. If you feel guided you can call Archangel Metatron to assist in purification process. Visualize the White Fire of AN purifying all anomaly and reversing all entropy within the plasma shield around the Earth.

7. Visualize the Event happening, restoring Oneness, Harmony, Peace and Prosperity to Earth and her inhabitants. Visualize Source Light manifesting itself easily on planet Earth and bringing quarantine to an end.


You can find more information about the Key to Freedom Meditation in the link below.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/07/key-to-freedom-meditation-at-solar.html

Victory of the Light!

Comments

  1. Will anyone notify Cobra about this so he can write a post about it so people can join,some people read only Cobra's blog so they will not know of the meditation that Corey and his brothers are going to organize,it would be great if he writes a post about this,so many people will join the Corey and other brothers.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Good idea! I shared it in the comment section of Cobra's blog.

      Please feel free to share it far and wide.

      Delete
  2. Global Synchronized Meditation
    https://synchronized-meditation.com.pl/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Corey and his team published a video on which they are doing the mass meditation that they announced
    This is not the Key to Freedom meditation,I do not know did they do it later or what,but this mass meditation is not the one we are doing.

    https://www.facebook.com/BlueAvians/videos/2198158500431431/

    What is wrong here guys ?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Nothing is wrong. They have never planned to do our Key to Freedom Meditation, but planned to do a global mass meditation.

      As we were informed before that no free Live Stream would be available for the meditation, we suggested to join forces and do our Key to Freedom Meditation at the same time.


      Everything can be found in the article above.


      Shortly before the meditation Corey published a free Live Stream link. Therefore those who wanted to join the meditation could chose to either do their meditation or our meditation.

      So, everything was fine. :-)

      Delete

Post a Comment