Daily meditation at 6:30 PM UTC to keep Ghislaine Maxwell alive until she can testify

Ghislaine Maxwell, who is the longtime confidante of Jeffrey Epstein, has been arrested on Thursday, July 2nd. Several of Epstein's victims have described Maxwell as his chief enabler, recruiting and grooming young girls for abuse.



She has been indicted on multiple charges, including that she conspired to entice girls as young as 14 to engage in illegal sex acts with Epstein from 1994 through 1997. She has also been charged with perjury over claims she lied to investigators about her crimes during an earlier interview.

Currently, Maxwell is being held at the Metropolitan Detention Center in Brooklyn. 


However, there is still a possibility that she will be murdered and kept silent, like Epstein last year.


Therefore, the Light Forces have requested us to do a daily meditation to protect Maxwell against anyone killing her, so that she can testify and expose the crimes of Epstein and other big child abusers. This will help with the progress towards the full disclosure greatly.

We will do this meditation daily at 6:30 PM UTC. You may also do this meditation as frequently as you wish.

You can check the local time for this meditation using the link below:


This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:


Time

Time zone

City

08:30 am

HST

Honolulu

11:30 am

PDT

Los Angeles

12:30 pm

MDT

Denver

01:30 pm

CDT

Chicago

02:30 pm

EDT

New York

03:30 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

06:30 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

07:30 pm

BST

London

08:30 pm

CEST

Paris

08:30 pm

EET

Cairo

09:30 pm

MSK

Moscow

next day

01:30 am

ICT

Bangkok

02:30 am

CST

Taipei

03:30 am

JST

Tokyo

04:30 am

AEST

Sydney

06:30 am

NZST

Auckland


Here is the event time announcer for many cities: 


Here is the Facebook event for this meditation (updated):


Here is the guided audio Youtube playlist short link for this meditation:


Instructions (Suggested duration of this meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to protect Maxwell so that she can testify and expose the crimes of other big child abusers.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light descending into Maxwell, protecting her physical body from all murder attempts.

6. Now, visualize the violet flame encompassing Maxwell, protecting her from any harm, so that she can testify and expose the crimes of Epstein and other big child abusers.

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours


Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/07/meditation-quotidienne-18h30-utc-20h30.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. https://hungarian.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/07/meditacio-minden-este-2030-kor-hogy.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment