Meditation at the exact time of the maximum of the lunar eclipse on July 5th at 4:29 AM UTC


On Sunday, July 5th, there will be a penumbral lunar eclipse. This lunar eclipse will be visible from the whole of North America, as well as South America, the eastern Pacific Ocean, the western Atlantic Ocean, and extreme western Africa.




In terms of astrology, the main planetary influence on lunar eclipse comes from Mercury and Uranus would be positive. There should be positive changes, new discoveries, and exciting news.


We would like to use this opportunity to do a meditation. It will be held at the exact time of the maximum of the lunar eclipse on Sunday, July 5th at 4:29 AM UTC. 

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

Saturday July 4

06:29 pm

HST

Honolulu

09:29 pm

PDT

Los Angeles

10:29 pm

MDT

Denver

11:29 pm

CDT

Chicago

Sunday July 5

12:29 am

EDT

New York

01:29 am

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

04:29 am

UTC

Reykjavik

05:29 am

BST

London

06:29 am

CEST

Paris

06:29 am

EET

Cairo

07:29 am

MSK

Moscow

11:29 am

ICT

Bangkok

12:29 pm

CST

Taipei

01:29 pm

JST

Tokyo

02:29 pm

AEST

Sydney

04:29 pm

NZST

Auckland


Here is the event time announcer for many cities: 


You can find the time of this meditation in your local time zone from the following link:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Here is the link of the Facebook meditation event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/594623291459833/

Here is the Youtube guided audio playlist for this meditation: 

https://bit.ly/3in2KFb

Instructions (Suggested time of this meditation is 20 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of Ascension for planet Earth and her inhabitants.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, then going through the Sirius stargate, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize the Violet Flame purifying all human beings on the Earth's surface, liberating them from all programming, control and suppression. Visualize all negative behaviors and mind programming of the dark forces being removed from humanity, and all implants that had been placed into the surface population being completely dissolved.

6. Visualize all physical Sisterhood of the Rose groups, Lightwarriors and Lightworkers around the planet working together in harmony towards the planetary liberation.

7. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours


Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/07/meditation-au-moment-exact-du-maximum.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. 💖💖💖🌹🌹🌹

    ReplyDelete
  3. Wildlife catastrophe: rabbit "Ebola" spreads rapidly, may kill 50% - 70% - 100% wild or caged rabbits. Loss of food source 4 many other animals -- & 4 some humans. CAN we apply "PB" 2 this creature plague?

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment