Flower of Life Meditation on October 9th at 1:09 PM UTC

As suggested by Cobra, there were some drastic military escalations behind the scenes, and there is now a full scale war going on between the Galactic Confederation and the Draco fleet in sublunar space, and a full scale war between the Resistance Movement and the Illuminati Breakaway Complex in the underground bases. Nothing can be said at this time about the operations on the surface, as all is still classified.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/09/a-short-message-to-surface-population.html

There are two peaks of this conflict, and the Light Forces are asking everybody who feels so guided to join the Flower of Life meditation at those two moments, to minimize that violence and bring more peace into the situation.

The second one being Mars Pluto square on October 9th at 1:09 PM UTC.

https://www.facebook.com/events/672394776993616

Below is the timetable which shows the times of this Flower of Life Meditation for selected time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

Friday October 9

03:09 am

HST

Honolulu

06:09 am

PDT

Los Angeles

07:09 am

MDT

Denver

08:09 am

CDT

Chicago

09:09 am

EDT

New York

10:09 am

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

01:09 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

02:09 pm

BST

London

03:09 pm

CEST

Paris

03:09 pm

EET

Cairo

04:09 pm

MSK

Moscow

06:39 pm

IST

New Delhi

08:09 pm

ICT

Bangkok

09:09 pm

CST

Taipei

10:09 pm

JST

Tokyo

Saturday October 10

12:09 am

AEDT

Sydney

02:09 am

NZDT

Auckland

Here is the link to the guided audio in more than 30 languages:

 
And the link to the English live-stream:
 

Here is a promotional video in English: 


Here is a list of all promotional/ informational videos: 


Here is a list of all guided audios with mp3 download link:

Guided audio WLMMLanguageGuided audio mp3 download
http://bit.ly/2YHw1TQYoutube playlist-
https://youtu.be/QziTZD0e7Z0English Livestream-
Guided audio WLMMLanguageGuided audio mp3 download
https://youtu.be/6pmFwm-BuPgEnglishhttps://bit.ly/2GlWOh3
https://youtu.be/o4lrypX-jXEBulgarianhttps://bit.ly/36sVIen
https://youtu.be/9ICEHZlBTcIChinesehttps://bit.ly/36o8WJn
https://youtu.be/Wzfn2CTFyBkCroatianhttps://bit.ly/3nb6Pyn
https://youtu.be/Wm4N1ZyOkZoCzechhttps://bit.ly/3cMFSfX
https://youtu.be/ow--n9JkJq8Dutchhttps://bit.ly/3l9gSSL
https://youtu.be/dPR9pEbc8RkFinnishhttps://bit.ly/34eqjJT
https://youtu.be/TcVZEqy4_gkFrenchhttps://bit.ly/3imDsFG
https://youtu.be/AU5Kd2eaqVoGermanhttps://bit.ly/3n8ou9X
https://youtu.be/SAs27WpfNdEGreekhttps://bit.ly/2Sjn7qO
https://youtu.be/0_L_5beIJ8MGujaratihttps://bit.ly/33l5tcL
https://youtu.be/gpGSsucwXZQHindihttps://bit.ly/3iidaol
https://youtu.be/Lvcy5fOWnwQHungarianhttps://bit.ly/3cQiQET
https://youtu.be/UKy62SYUloYItalianhttps://bit.ly/34jCOUq
https://youtu.be/VeMtyGNFKUsJapanesehttps://bit.ly/3jnUPav
https://youtu.be/k2ZucITemgsKannadahttps://bit.ly/34ndjlw
Guided audio WLMMLanguageGuided audio mp3 download
https://youtu.be/g9lJ87M9sgAKoreanhttps://bit.ly/34dRO6x
https://youtu.be/v6x-gQkZhUILatvianhttps://bit.ly/2Sgs7wt
https://youtu.be/OCxLZGcSH6MMacedonianhttps://bit.ly/3cQTwyk
https://youtu.be/pRtnMoWlwmAPersianhttps://bit.ly/2GwKk68
https://youtu.be/0fnmddxpRxkPolishhttps://bit.ly/2GvvEoc
https://youtu.be/R2XuZ8BHeHoPortuguese Brazilhttps://bit.ly/3jnfs6G
https://youtu.be/YKt442lGWykPortuguese Portugalhttps://bit.ly/2HPEzkT
https://youtu.be/mvNhJhf1YR0Romanianhttps://bit.ly/2ShbssB
https://youtu.be/tS6Nph3u6TwRussianhttps://we.tl/t-muqt82yFo1
https://youtu.be/Du94QJqzgGMSlovakhttps://bit.ly/2EQGEvH
https://youtu.be/ttwkIjOkqXsSlovenianhttps://bit.ly/3cPT2bY
https://youtu.be/xngzJRJGgygSpanishhttps://we.tl/t-hOQ7qIysQW
https://youtu.be/P3275OeW7u0Swedishhttps://bit.ly/2HOuB3f
https://youtu.be/94PDMZtSKkITeluguhttps://bit.ly/33pKuFP
https://youtu.be/Co9k_fpBZSkTurkishhttps://bit.ly/3jmZRUW
https://youtu.be/YCPonHWH1ioBackground Musichttps://bit.ly/3n9ea1D
Guided audio WLMMLanguageGuided audio mp3 download

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stabilize the transition on Earth and manifest the most positive Ascension timeline for all living beings.
 
3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize the pink Flower of Life sphere around the Earth, expanding below the surface and also expanding all the way up to the Moon's orbit. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere assisting the planetary liberation process, clearing all darkness from the surface of the planet. Then visualize the Flower of Life sphere and Violet Flame purifying the leylines and vortices within the planetary Light grid.

5. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere creating harmony, protection and peace for humanity and all other living beings, and especially those who are holding the Light for the planet.

6. Now, visualize the pink Flower of Life sphere encompassing the Earth and elevating the vibration of the entire planet. Visualize the Flower of Life sphere manifesting harmony and the most positive Ascension timeline for all living beings.

You may also say the following mantra silently or out loud at the end of the meditation if you feel guided:

"In the name of the honorable and powerful presence of I AM, I decree and command the process of planetary liberation continues in a positive, harmonious and peaceful way for the planet, all living beings and especially for those who are holding Light for the planet.
 
So be it, and so it is."

Special thanks to International Golden Age Group for creating this picture.

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

 
Meditation against the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC
 

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/10/meditation-de-la-fleur-de-vie-le-9.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you all for all that you do!
    <3

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment