Meditation to counteract the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC

During the exact time of the Saturn Chariklo conjunction on September 21st, we organized a meditation to counteract the plan of the Cabal to engineer the second wave lockdowns.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-against-engineered-second-wave-lockdowns-on-september-21st-at-1008-pm-utc.html

Now, the Light Forces has requested us to do this meditation daily.

Therefore, we are going to do the meditation to counteract the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC. You may also do this meditation as frequently as possible at any other time during the day if you feel so guided.

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones (updated):

Time

Time zone

City

11:30 am

HST

Honolulu

02:30 pm

PDT

Los Angeles

03:30 pm

MDT

Denver

04:30 pm

CDT

Chicago

05:30 pm

EDT

New York

06:30 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

09:30 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

10:30 pm

BST

London

11:30 pm

CEST

Paris

11:30 pm

EET

Cairo

next day

12:30 am

MSK

Moscow

03:00 am

IST

New Delhi

04:30 am

ICT

Bangkok

05:30 am

CST

Taipei

06:30 am

JST

Tokyo

08:30 am

AEDT

Sydney

10:30 am

NZDT

Auckland


Here is the facebook event link for this meditation: 

https://www.facebook.com/events/2671075866478797

Guided audios in more than 25 languages can be found in the link below: 

https://bit.ly/2RAXYYf

Instructions: (Suggested duration of the meditation is 20 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stop the engineered second wave lockdowns.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize second wave lockdowns being canceled, with Cabal midlemen, city mayors, health officials and other authorities being inspired to resist lockdown instructions. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics and away from the lockdowns.

6. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Goddess wants peace and peace it shall be!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:

 
Meditation against the engineered second wave lockdowns daily at 9:30 PM UTC
 

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. Was the 21 Sept. Medititation successful? How many people have joined ?

    ReplyDelete
  2. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-pour-la-liberte-et-eviter.html

    ReplyDelete
  3. La lumière pleut dans le monde entier. Ashem woho, Vahishtem asti. Sois

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment