MAKE IT VIRAL! Meditation to send George Bush Sr. to Galactic Central Sun at 11:11 PM UTC on December 1st

As reported by media, George Bush Sr. has passed away at 10:10pm local time on Friday.

https://www.rt.com/usa/445305-george-hw-bush-dead/


You can read his true life story here:

https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_bush19.htm

As requested by Cobra, we are going to do a mass meditation today (December 1st) at 11:11 PM UTC to accompany George Bush Sr. into the Galactic Central sun.

This equals:

Dec 1
Saturday

01:11 pm
HST
Honolulu
03:11 pm
PST
Los Angeles
04:11 pm
MST
Denver
05:11 pm
CST
Chicago
06:11 pm
EST
New York
09:11 pm
BRST
Rio de Janeiro
11:11 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
11:11 pm
GMT
London
Dec 2
Sunday

12:11 am
CET
Berlin
01:11 am
EET
Cairo
02:11 am
MSK
Moscow
06:11 am
ICT
Bangkok
07:11 am
CST
Taipei
08:11 am
JST
Tokyo
10:11 am
AEDT
Sydney
12:11 pm
NZDT
Auckland

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20181201T2311&msg=Meditation%20for%20escorting%20Bush%20Sr%20to%20the%20Galactic%20Central%20Sun&sort=2

Countdown timer:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=1440&iso=20181201T2311&msg=Meditation%20for%20escorting%20Bush%20Sr%20to%20the%20Galactic%20Central%20Sun

In this meditation, we need to visualize George Bush Sr. being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma plane to prevent him being "rescued" by the Archons, and then visualizing him being escorted to the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

We will be using the Buddhic column technique as the main tool for this meditation. Here is a picture showing the structure of a Buddhic Column:


Here are the instructions for this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help the Light Forces to accompany George Bush Sr. into the Galactic Central sun.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being placed high above the body of George Bush Sr. See this star glistening high above him, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the body of George Bush Sr and deep into the center of the Earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, carrying the soul of George Bush Sr up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize George Bush Sr. being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma plane to prevent him being "rescued" by the Archons, and then visualize him being escorted to the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/514518362382194/

We need as many people as possible to do this meditation, so please share it far and wide. If we can help the Light Forces sending George Bush Sr. to the Galactic Central Sun immediately, it will be a big step towards the planetary liberation!

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC, Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC and Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.

Link to Emergency Meditation:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

Link to Buddhic Columns Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. This meditation generated a lot of different emotions, but it is good.

    ReplyDelete
  2. The Central Sun is not a hell.

    ReplyDelete
  3. "Others will be unable or unwilling to accept the Light and will not balance the consequences of their past actions. They are unredeemable and will be taken to the Galactic Central Sun for restructuring.

    Their personalities and soul essences will be destroyed with the Electric Fire into the basic elemental essence. Electric fire of the Central Sun will disintegrate their Causal body (vehicle of the soul). Individualized spark of the soul will be then dissolved, with all memories and individual traits erased. It will return into the Source and will have to start a new cycle of evolution from the beginning. "

    http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/05/removing-cabal-normal-0.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment