URGENT! Peace Meditations for Paris at 11:11 & 16:16 UTC on Saturday, December 8th

Since Emmanuel Macron became the President of France, most people in the country have been suffering from his fiscal measures which are in favour of the rich and elite. There are less protections for the working class under his administration, and tax contributions have increased in several areas without commensurate increases in wage.

https://www.rt.com/news/445352-police-union-yellow-vests-france-macron/

With people from rural lower middle classes and working poor already being hit hard by various measures from the government, President Macron's proposal to increase the fuel tax has sparked a wide spread uproar across the country, which is described as "Yellow Vest" movement.

https://theconversation.com/gilets-jaunes-why-the-french-working-poor-are-demanding-emmanuel-macrons-resignation-107742

It is worth noting that while most of the protests were peaceful over the past three weeks, and successfully made the government abandon the increase in fuel tax, 4 people died and hundreds have been injured.

The "Yellow Vest" movement is requesting wider change in government policies for the benefit of most people in France and are planning for more protests this coming weekend. 


More than 6,000 people are expected to gather around Elysee Palace on this coming Saturday. While the protests are legitimate and planned to be peaceful, there is a possibility that infiltrators may try to cause violence.

https://www.rt.com/news/445750-france-coup-attempt-protests/

It has been requested by the Light forces via Cobra that as many people as possible to participate in two Peace Meditations for Paris at 11:11 AM UTC and 4:16 PM (16:16) UTC on Saturday, December 8th. These times are chosen specifically in order to maximize the effort of the meditations. 

So please join in and share these Peace Meditations!
We need as many people as possible to participate in these meditations in order to ensure that all the protests in Paris can be done as smoothly and peacefully as possible.




You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

11:11 UTC:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20181208T1111&msg=Peace%20Meditation%20for%20Paris%20%231&sort=2

16:16 UTC:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?p1=1440&iso=20181208T1616&msg=Peace%20Meditation%20for%20Paris%20%232&sort=2


Time #1
Time #2
Time zone
City
Sat Dec 8
Sat Dec 8


01:11 am
06:16 am
HST
Honolulu
03:11 am
08:16 am
PST
Los Angeles
04:11 am
09:16 am
MST
Denver
05:11 am
10:16 am
CST
Chicago
06:11 am
11:16 am
EST
New York
09:11 am
02:16 pm
BRST
Rio de Janeiro
11:11 am
04:16 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
11:11 am
04:16 pm
GMT
London
12:11 pm
05:16 pm
CET
Berlin
01:11 pm
06:16 pm
EET
Cairo
02:11 pm
07:16 pm
MSK
Moscow
06:11 pm
11:16 pm
ICT
Bangkok

Sun Dec 9


07:11 pm
12:16 am
CST
Taipei
08:11 pm
01:16 am
JST
Tokyo
10:11 pm
03:16 am
AEDT
Sydney
Sun Dec 9



12:11 am
05:16 am
NZDT
Auckland

Here are the links to countdown timers for both meditations:

11:11 UTC:

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=1440&iso=20181208T1111&msg=Peace%20Meditation%20for%20Paris%20%231

16:16 UTC:


We will be using the Buddhic column technique as the main tool for these meditations. You can learn more about this in the link below:


https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

Here is a picture showing the structure of a Buddhic Column:


You can also look at this satellite photo of Paris before the meditations.


Instructions (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation. Take a deep breath of brilliant white light. Breathe out all that no longer serves you. Repeat this breathing for a few more times. Then say this mantra, or a similar one, silently or out loud if you feel guided:

"I Am the Soul
I Am Divine Light
I Am Divine Will
I Am Divine Love
I Am fixed design by me, the Soul"

2. Visualize your soul star chakra light up with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down clearing your energy field.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being place high in the sky about 9 miles above Paris. See this star glistening high above Paris, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through Paris and deep into the center of the Earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, removing and transmuting all low vibrations, dark entities and dark energies and carrying them up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize this Buddhic Column fully linked to all Buddhic Columns on the planet, to the planetary network of Light below, above and on the surface of the planet, and any point of Light as guided by the Ascended Beings, all connected together with this Buddic Column at the 5 pointed star in the network of brilliant white light.

7. Now, in the name of Source, in the name of I AM Presence of eternal light. We declare and command that the Buddhic Column at Paris is now complete on all planes as guided by Source.


Here is the link to the guided audio for Buddhic Column meditation:

https://goo.gl/Lp9g8G

This meditation needs to go viral! So please share far and wide. Please post this on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/340164990107969/

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can help to ensure all the protests in Paris can be done as smoothly and peaceful as possible.

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

It is also very important for people in Paris to be aware that we will be supporting them with this meditation so that the energy of Light we send will be received and will be able to ease the situation.

In the mean time, please feel free to participate in our daily Meditation for France if you wish.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/11/meditation-for-france-daily-at-8-pm-utc.html

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC, Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC and Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.

Link to Emergency Meditation:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

Link to Buddhic Columns Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-XGiQqx0yUhI/XAg1WwK5lSI/AAAAAAAB9u4/JT7jsWb2Y04eSnn4SyWrniVbaak5VL_8QCLcBGAs/s400/47382779_779038405769600_5614038274717777920_n%2B%25281%2529.jpg

    ReplyDelete

  2. http://www.sandrawalter.com/core-shift-in-gaia-and-organic-timeline-restoration/


    Wednesday, December 12: The 12-12 anniversary. Connect with Gaia, focus on migrating realities to reveal the Christed timelines for all.
    A strong day for first Embodiers and Gatekeepers. Get out on Gaia and assist with opening for the influx/outflux.

    SUNday December 16: Global Unity Meditations in the photon-bath of Galactic Center. Join us at 5:11am, 8:11am, 11:11am and 5:11pm Pacific Time.

    Meditate with thousands of Lightworkers for 33 minutes, offline, in your style. Set a reminder and join in, the more hearts the better. Gratitude to those who spread the word. Details HERE.

    Monday – Wednesday December 17-19: Earth – SUN – Galactic Center alignment. Not an exact alignment, thus the window of opportunity provided. Strong cosmic energies.

    Friday December 21: Solstice at 2:23 PM Pacific Time.

    Saturday December 22: Full Moon at 9:50 AM Pacific Time.

    SUNday December 23: Global Unity Meditations at 5:11am, 8:11am, 11:11am and 5:11pm Pacific Time. The greatest Christmas presence we can give the collective is Peace, Love and our Hearts as One force of Source.

    SUNday December 30: Global Unity Meditations at 5:11am, 8:11am, 11:11am and 5:11pm Pacific Time. Prepare for the Now Year in Unity with the Light Tribe.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Ascension meditation. In dream state last night I was in a classroom with many teachers. I understood that this meditation has elements that reduce its effect. Benefits are limited to only 3 groups of light beings. All beings of light in the Universe are in this with us and can be harmed by what we do. All should be invited to benefit. Pink light is restricted to only from one angel. Only the feminine aspect of the Divine is included. Suppressing the masculine does not compensate for the suppression of the feminine but only limits the available response.

    I suggest that para 4. be amended to:
    "Visualize all Beings of light of all densities throughout the universe and the body of the Divine being surrounded by the pink Liquid Light of Love and Healing.
    Visualize this Light anchoring deeply within all Beings of Light connecting them even further with the energy of the Divine preparing them ALL for their special tasks at the time of the Event."

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment