Meditation for stopping California and Oregon wildfires

Wildfires in California have already ripped through a record 2.2 million acres so far this year, making this year’s blazes the most widespread on record.

https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/8/21427494/california-wildfires-2020-record-most-acres-burned

As of September 11th, the wildfires at August Complex, North Complex, Creek, Slater and Dolan are the largest wildfires in California that are yet to be fully contained.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020_California_wildfires

https://www.latimes.com/wildfires-map/

Also, there are a number of wildfires in Oregon, with as much as 896,000 acres burned across the state this week, and casued half a million people being forced to evacuated from their homes.

https://www.zerohedge.com/political/half-million-people-evacuated-oregon-wildfires-spread-arson-concerns-grow

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020_Oregon_wildfires  

Investigations have began as suspicion grows on the origins of these fires.

https://www.reuters.com/article/usa-wildfires-investigation/arson-probe-opened-into-deadly-oregon-wildfire-police-chief-idINKBN262166

Therefore, we suggest doing a violet flame meditation to visualize a violet flame on areas of wildfires in California and Oregon in order to purify the energy affected by the fire. Then visualize the fire to be put off completely.

This meditation will be held daily at 10:30 PM UTC until the wildfires in California and Oregon are brought under control and fully contained. 

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

12:30 pm

HST

Honolulu

03:30 pm

PDT

Los Angeles

04:30 pm

MDT

Denver

05:30 pm

CDT

Chicago

06:30 pm

EDT

New York

07:30 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

10:30 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

11:30 pm

BST

London

next day

12:30 am

CEST

Paris

12:30 am

EET

Cairo

01:30 am

MSK

Moscow

05:30 am

ICT

Bangkok

06:30 am

CST

Taipei

07:30 am

JST

Tokyo

08:30 am

AEST

Sydney

10:30 am

NZST

Auckland

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2784580485154115

You may also do this meditation at any other time as you wish, or include this in the Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC every day.

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.de/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Here is a satellite image for the location of the California wildfires as of September 11th, you may use this image for visualization when doing this violet flame meditation:

And here is the satellite image of the locations of the Oregon wildfires:

Here is the Youtube guided audio playlist short link: 

https://bit.ly/33Gez2P

Instructions (Suggested duration of this meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to stop the wildfires in California and Oregon.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

4. Visualize a violet flame on the locations of wildfires in California and Oregon to purify all negative thoughtforms, emotions and entities released from the fire.

5. Visualize all the wildfires in California and Oregon are brought under control and fully contained. 

In the meantime, you may also participate in the meditation for the removal of directed energy weapons daily at 5 PM UTC if you wish. You can find the details of this meditation in the link below:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/03/meditation-for-removal-of-directed.html

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/09/meditation-pour-arreter-les-feux-de.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment