Daily Buddhic Column meditation for Central Europe at 6:30 PM UTC

On December 29th at about 11:19 AM UTC, the area around Zagreb, which is the capital of Croatia, was hit by a powerful earthquake of magnitude 6.4.

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us6000d3zh/executive

https://www.rt.com/news/511003-earthquake-shakes-croatia-magnitude/

This caused significant structural damage to the areas, with some experienced electrical blackout. The whole city was having issues with telephony and the internet. 



In particular, the town of Petrinja was one of the places hit hardest by the earthquake. At the time of writing, at least 30 people were hospitalized, and unfortunately, 7 people died including a 12-year-old girl.
https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1377650/croatia-earthquake-latest-update-petrinja-damage-magnitude

The link below (in Croatian) includes photos taken from the damaged area:

https://www.jutarnji.hr/vijesti/hrvatska/ovo-su-prve-fotografije-nakon-razornog-potresa-u-petrinji-prizori-su-uistinu-uznemirujuci-15039622

The quake was also felt in neighboring countries including Bosnia and Serbia, along with Slovenia, whose sole nuclear power plant, 100 km from the epicenter, was shut down as a precaution.

The earthquake had been felt in Paks nuclear power plant in Hungary as well, although they issued a statement that the power plant had not shut down production,

https://metro.co.uk/2020/12/29/girl-killed-and-several-injured-as-6-4-magnitude-earthquake-hits-croatia-13820754/

This powerful earthquake is the second in a row, after the region was struck by a 5.2 earthquake on Monday.

Therefore, we suggest doing a Buddhic Column meditation daily at 6:30 PM UTC to help providing energetic support to the region, so that it can recovered as quick as possible, and that there will not be another powerful earthquake happen in Central Europe.

This table shows the time of the meditation for various time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

08:30 am

HST

Honolulu

10:30 am

PST

Los Angeles

11:30 am

MST

Denver

12:30 pm

CST

Chicago

01:30 pm

EST

New York

03:30 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

06:30 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

06:30 pm

GMT

London

07:30 pm

CET

Paris

07:30 pm

CET

Zagreb

08:30 pm

EET

Cairo

09:30 pm

MSK

Moscow

next day

12:00 am

IST

New Delhi

01:30 am

ICT

Bangkok

02:30 am

CST

Taipei

03:30 am

JST

Tokyo

05:30 am

AEDT

Sydney

07:30 am

NZDT

Auckland


Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1312264552506144

Here is the link to the guided audio for Buddhic Column Meditation in different languages:


Instructions (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation. Take a deep breath of brilliant white light. Breathe out all that no longer serves you. Repeat this breathing for a few more times. Then say this mantra, or a similar one, silently or out loud if you feel guided:

"I Am the Soul

I Am Divine Light

I Am Divine Will

I Am Divine Love

I Am fixed design by me, the Soul"

2. Visualize your soul star chakra lights up with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down clearing your energy field.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being placed high in the sky about 9 miles above the areas affected by earthquakes at Croatia. See this star glistening high above the chosen location, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the areas affected by earthquakes at Croatia and deep into the center of the earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, removing and transmuting all low vibrations, dark entities, and dark energies and carrying them up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize this Buddhic Column fully linked to all Buddhic Columns on the planet, to the planetary network of Light below, above and on the surface of the planet, and any point of Light as guided by the Ascended Beings, all connected together with this Buddhic Column at the 5 pointed star in the network of brilliant white light.

7. Now, in the name of Source, in the name of I AM Presence of eternal light. We declare and command that the Buddhic Column at the areas affected by earthquakes at Croatia is now complete on all planes as guided by Source.

If you feel guided, you may also include this situation in the Emergency Meditation daily at 2 PM UTC. Visualize people of affected areas being provided with all necessities and medical care. And visualize communities returning to their normal lives as quickly as possible.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Here is the link to the Facebook event for the Emergency Meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/236198098105927

And the link to the guided audio:

http://bit.ly/37oPzNZ

Victory of the Light!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

Comments

  1. Note: The guided audio link refers to the Emergency Meditation, rather than the Buddhic Columns meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTvcUKw2PiI

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It is the same meditation, please check it carefully!! we all love this meditation, is one of the best we have from Cobra! when was made the new Youtube channel for guided audios, promo videos and all stuff for meditations, WeLoveMassMediation channel was empowered by Cobra in person, to move all created audio guides so far, from Steven Smaley's channel to this channel. So, it is the copy, it is identic ! more, until this moment, all audios are created exclusively by WeLoveMassMeditation channel in strait cooperation with Cobra and following his instructions exactly! Victory of the Light!!!

      Delete
  2. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2021/01/meditation-quotidienne-colonne.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment