Partial Solar Eclipse Meditation on January 6th at 1:28 AM UTC

On January 6th, there will be a partial solar eclipse which can be visible from locations in north Pacific and northeast Asia, including Beijing, Irkutsk in Russia, Seoul, Taipei, and Tokyo.

We will be using this occasion to do a special Goddess Meditation, to help preparing for the Return of Light Activation organized at Cobra's request on January 20th/21st, at the moment of the maximum of the Lunar eclipse.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/12/make-this-viral-return-of-light.html

The aim of our meditation is to help anchoring more Light and goddess energy on the surface of the planet, and to build up the energy for a successful Return of Light Activation during the Lunar eclipse.

We will be doing this meditation at 1:28 AM UTC, which is the exact time of the New Moon. The table below shows the time of the meditation in different time zones:

Time
Time zone
City
Jan 5
Saturday

03:28 pm
HST
Honolulu
05:28 pm
PST
Los Angeles
06:28 pm
MST
Denver
07:28 pm
CST
Chicago
08:28 pm
EST
New York
11:28 pm
BRST
Rio de Janeiro
Jan 6
Sunday

01:28 am
UTC
Reykjavik
01:28 am
GMT
London
02:28 am
CET
Berlin
03:28 am
EET
Cairo
04:28 am
MSK
Moscow
08:28 am
ICT
Bangkok
09:28 am
CST
Taipei
10:28 am
JST
Tokyo
12:28 pm
AEDT
Sydney
02:28 pm
NZDT
Auckland

Then this 15-minutes meditation will also cover the maximum of the partial solar eclipse at 1:41 AM UTC.

https://www.space.com/33784-solar-eclipse-guide.html

https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/solar/2019-january-6

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:


Here is the Facebook event of this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/286119408923818/

You can find the guided audio for Goddess Meditation in 14 languages from the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOGRoo6Mm8FG1uQMEooK_T_

Here are the instruction of the Goddess Meditation: (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of pink Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. This presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.

4. Lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise

5. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow colored stars scattered within that pillar of Light

6. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise

7. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (eee is pronounced as e in "America" and NOT as e in "Venus", and a is pronounced as a in "America") so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, dolphins, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light.

8. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while.

You can read about the explanation of Goddess Vortex and how to perform it from the links below, which is also an important part of Return of Light Activation on January 20th/21st.

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2017/11/video-explaining-how-to-do-goddess.html

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2017/11/goddess-vortex.html


You may use the following poster to share this meditation on your websites and blogs, as well as on social media.


Goddess wants Light, and Light it will be!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC, Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC and Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.

Link to Emergency Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

Link to Buddhic Columns Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/01/return-of-light-meditation-update.html


    Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Return of Light Meditation Update

    Return of Light meditation videos have been created in more than 20 languages. Make them viral, spread them through your networks to assist in reaching the critical mass!

    English:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RW4ENEeT2uY&t=3s

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a97NChtqiPs&feature=youtu.be

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TseV4C06R8M&feature=youtu.be

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Bp9PHsoJ6w&feature=share

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment