Meditation at the exact time of the Eris Pluto square on June 14th at 3:10 PM UTC for maintaining World Peace

Update on June 3rd: Change in meditation instructions, a new step 2 is added.
Update on June 5th: Added countdown timer and time of the meditation in other locations.
Update on June 10th: Added posters in English for promoting this meditation.
Update on June 11th: Added posters in English, Italian, Romanian and Spanish for promoting this meditation.
Update on June 12th: Added posters in French, Hungarian and Italian for promoting this meditation.
Update on June 13th: Added posters in German for promoting this meditation.

On June 14th, there will be another rare astrological aspect when Eris Pluto Square occurs the second time this year. This upcoming Eris-Pluto Square will have a big impact on the process of planetary liberation for the rest of the year.

https://www.lunarplanner.com/2020/index.html

NASA, ESA, and A. Schaller (for STScI)

In terms of Astrology, Pluto is being seen as a gatekeeper and escort into deeper levels of self-empowerment. It emphasizes the importance of looking within the self, rather than outside of self, and finding our nuclear core of the creative force. It also emphasizes the use of that force in ways that empower others and that awaken ourselves to new vistas of human potential, conscious awareness, and experience waiting to be realized.

Eris is a feminine warrior archetype that has no fear or hesitation to intervene and expose a greater hidden truth. She tends to pierce or crack open our current bubble of perception through which we view and experience the world to see beyond the finite bounds of our current perception, beyond the bounds we place upon ourselves. In other words, it helps us to unlearned what we learned incorrectly in the past.



This upcoming Eris-Pluto 270° square marks entry into the last quarter of the Eris-Pluto ~359-year synodic cycle that began in 1757 CE, and herald the time of change. It is interesting to note that Mayer Amschel (Anschel) Rothschild started his career in the banking industry in 1757 when this cycle began.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mayer_Amschel_Rothschild

Therefore, this Eris-Pluto Square is likened to the Last Quarter Moon in a lunar cycle, a time of transition in the cycle.

During a time of transition, there can be chaos until a new and better equilibrium can be achieved. What is happening now in the US can be seen as an example of this. Legitimate and peaceful protests are being manipulated into violence with a potential to become a civil war.

To utilize the energy of this Eris-Pluto Square for the benefit of humanity and the whole planet, we will do a peace meditation at the exact moment of this astrological aspect on Sunday, June 14th at 3:10 PM UTC.

We will do a mass meditation for maintaining peace in the United States and the whole planet.

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

Sunday June 14

05:10 am

HST

Honolulu

08:10 am

PDT

Los Angeles

09:10 am

MDT

Denver

10:10 am

CDT

Chicago

11:10 am

EDT

New York

12:10 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

03:10 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

04:10 pm

BST

London

05:10 pm

CEST

Berlin

05:10 pm

EET

Cairo

06:10 pm

MSK

Moscow

10:10 pm

ICT

Bangkok

11:10 pm

CST

Taipei

Monday June 15

12:10 am

JST

Tokyo

01:10 am

AEST

Sydney

03:10 am

NZST

Auckland


You can find the time of the meditation in other locations from the link below:


And the countdown timer to the exact time of the meditation:


Here is the facebook event for this meditation: 

https://www.facebook.com/events/937866730010432

Here is a list of all guided audios including mp3 downloads and promotional videos that are currently available. Please feel free to share any of them far and wide across your networks to assist in reaching the critical mass:

Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Nippon Eule
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Etehade Noor
https://bit.ly/2XukEgN-Youtube playlisthttps://bit.ly/2AhSHzPhttps://bit.ly/3hagti7https://bit.ly/379PfDkhttps://bit.ly/2AHABHB
https://youtu.be/paV0SA3zfg8https://bit.ly/2zj66r2Englishhttps://youtu.be/Pjk2HwZNhLAhttps://youtu.be/C6Rdl3FRJmghttps://youtu.be/LljCV6-ll18
https://youtu.be/dqmGPdPIRJ4https://bit.ly/2YdtbnwEnglish 2https://youtu.be/MjKZxB0hbtQ
https://youtu.be/OlkZcQw1I8Ihttps://bit.ly/2UIrw8pArabichttps://youtu.be/07r2-0pBE7Q
https://youtu.be/LjxRAMbcTLEhttps://bit.ly/2ASfG4mBulgarianhttps://youtu.be/ll4TDN_tCgwhttps://youtu.be/ovMp3awDrVQ
https://youtu.be/D9zrKbfKgK0https://bit.ly/37o0SXLChinese
--Chinese traditionalhttps://youtu.be/lxdDi9V0BcM
https://youtu.be/EXnX4ePhDLMhttps://bit.ly/3fqKsR7Croatian
https://youtu.be/ltsefs596oghttps://bit.ly/37cSkT9Czechhttps://youtu.be/oTPaGdc5f_4https://youtu.be/onvyilOVZ9U
https://youtu.be/RCq8rjwwamIDutchhttps://youtu.be/t21Bbt4TyTAhttps://youtu.be/gRb67vuoyn8
https://youtu.be/hLQI8L8Ohsshttps://bit.ly/3fedLWWFinnishhttps://youtu.be/gPc1I3TXdjshttps://youtu.be/1z78etJ6ylY
https://youtu.be/C-6Ejihg_kAhttps://bit.ly/2XHDb9wFrenchhttps://youtu.be/mdtZASVoa5g
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Nippon Eule
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Etehade Noor
https://youtu.be/JxkeqWoMNZMGermanhttps://youtu.be/rT6Rv3mKZOkhttps://youtu.be/feXqb6En8E8
https://youtu.be/dIh2FHQ7TYMhttps://bit.ly/2YdtuyGGreekhttps://youtu.be/xWvjTkqI_eUhttps://youtu.be/HNKb61AweZM
https://youtu.be/dvKa14bDnvMhttps://bit.ly/3d2IDYOGujarati
https://youtu.be/Y-rDHlwS-9Yhttps://bit.ly/2XJZ6NeHindi
https://youtu.be/u_IsUudQhh4https://bit.ly/3dIVHE4Hungarianhttps://youtu.be/J64uRFIYJRchttps://youtu.be/iShUwxNMnf0
https://youtu.be/Lyu29XS1urAhttps://bit.ly/3cZRNp4Italianhttps://youtu.be/tcrS3i6zY70https://youtu.be/bvOh1u5h_dw
https://youtu.be/M2FxJC-kyXIhttps://bit.ly/37dUxhtJapanesehttps://youtu.be/eWvvHPbpU4Mhttps://youtu.be/iR9CtDmpGYchttps://youtu.be/zpN7irReTmc
https://youtu.be/IrJFXfqKXSUhttps://bit.ly/2ApCHMxKannada
https://youtu.be/NriV7WUY7e4Latvianhttps://youtu.be/jANs296PCyY
https://youtu.be/Z9TF3KNm2Pwhttps://bit.ly/2zy6bqYMacedonianhttps://youtu.be/RzVjkt4bSA0https://youtu.be/Hh7exy49DlI
https://youtu.be/60Nw31sLtwkhttps://bit.ly/2XWbXfgPersianhttps://youtu.be/HKAbu3RbexI
https://youtu.be/4aL-z2VQwr8https://bit.ly/37dBwvnPolish
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Nippon Eule
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Etehade Noor
https://youtu.be/ycpxpBuYWsUPortuguesehttps://youtu.be/xOWFZFe804Ahttps://youtu.be/Fz54bzwgYVE
https://youtu.be/aE03Q2K3Mlghttps://bit.ly/30kAmg6Portuguese Brazil
https://youtu.be/KMaDz_CppZ8https://bit.ly/2XIgYIgRomanianhttps://youtu.be/NpclT187Wachttps://youtu.be/4rQBK76f8XY
https://youtu.be/bCnqNhHS52Mhttps://bit.ly/2Y0lhilRussianhttps://youtu.be/nklTSVVcHjUhttps://youtu.be/5dIazS27STc
https://youtu.be/hmburRxWVughttps://bit.ly/3dPszegSlovakhttps://youtu.be/TO-6QCA--OMhttps://youtu.be/XbaMPbtdGWw
https://youtu.be/oJgI5gFwg08Slovenian
https://youtu.be/-lZ1ds4Bnt0https://bit.ly/2ABmCTISpanishhttps://youtu.be/obbiVHzsVyghttps://youtu.be/iEkSEusDl2ghttps://youtu.be/hoDxKZOrwFQ
https://youtu.be/aIe6L7QiAKAhttps://bit.ly/3fjEPnFSwedishhttps://youtu.be/9OtwDRKdqV0https://youtu.be/n9EclC1oDfI
https://youtu.be/jN5GO-ogZNEhttps://bit.ly/3dLy8uhTelugu
https://youtu.be/LtTWuoJdMJghttps://bit.ly/2YxZ61ZTurkishhttps://youtu.be/SYBYW41-4W4
Vietnamesehttps://youtu.be/q8eFjSrYyRUhttps://youtu.be/BT1eZJq_Foo
Background Music only----
Guided audio
WLMM
Guided audio
WLMM mp3
Host /
Language
Promotion
Age Aquarius
Promotion
Nippon Eule
Promotion
WLMM
Promotion
Etehade Noor

Instructions of this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. Now invoke the Violet Flame from it's primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light.

3. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the United States and the whole planet.

4. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody in the United States and the whole planet, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.

6. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to everyone in the United States and the whole planet. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into this situation in the United States and the whole planet  for a few minutes.

Below are a number of posters that you can share on internet or social media platforms for promoing this meditation.

English








French



German






Hungarian






Italian





Romanian





Spanish



Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/02/urgent-meditation-to-stop-coronavirus-outbreak-in-Italy-every-4-hours.html

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. FRANCAIS / FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/06/meditation-lheure-exacte-du-carre-eris.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. Please try and start sharing this video to help link and supercharge any mass meditation so they are all collectively united.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XctL7zHbhO4

    Thank you.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Your charted Arizona start time seems to be incorrect.

    With the exception of the Navajo Nation Reservation, all of Arizona does not observe Daylight Savings Time (DST).

    Your current chart above, shows a 0910hrs Arizona start time for the 14 June 2020 mass meditation. The correct start time would be 0810hrs (am).

    http://www.timebie.com/timezone/greenwichmeanphoenix.php

    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time_in_Arizona#:~:text=Unlike%20most%20of%20the%20United,it%2C%20does%20not%20observe%20DST.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I participated in the meditation. Peace on earth! Victory of the light!!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Can you give any feedback on how many participated and/or how it went for this meditation?

    ReplyDelete
  6. Я участвовала в медитации ! Победа Света!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hey. How about sundays meditation? Is there a guided meditation video?

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment