URGENT AND TIME SENSITIVE! Meditation to send the former Jesuit superior general Adolfo Nicolás into the Galactic Central Sun

UPDATE on May 25th: Unfortunately, the Light Force are having some difficulties to capture his soul. The
Archons do not want to let him go. Therefore, we will continue this meditation for another 3 days, until May 28th.

Former Jesuit superior general Adolfo Nicolás has died in Tokyo, Japan on May 20th.




We are being asked by the Light Forces via Cobra to assist by sending Light and protection to escort his soul safely into the hands of the Light Forces. Once he is safely guided through the plasma and etheric planes, he will be taken to the Galactic Central Sun for his unforgivable sins against Humanity. This will move us forward on the most positive Ascension Timeline for planet Earth.

We are going to do a mass meditation today at 3:30 PM UTC, and then at the same time in the next 3 days. You may also do this meditation as often as you wish.

UPDATE on May 25th: Unfortunately, the Light Force are having some difficulties to capture his soul. The
Archons do not want to let him go. Therefore, we will continue this meditation for another 3 days, until May 28th.

Here is the new Facebook event for this urgent meditation:


This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

05:30 am

HST

Honolulu

08:30 am

PDT

Los Angeles

09:30 am

MDT

Denver

10:30 am

CDT

Chicago

11:30 am

EDT

New York

12:30 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

03:30 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

04:30 pm

BST

London

05:30 pm

CEST

Berlin

05:30 pm

EET

Cairo

06:30 pm

MSK

Moscow

10:30 pm

ICT

Bangkok

11:30 pm

CST

Taipei

12:30 am

JST

Tokyo

01:30 am

AEST

Sydney

03:30 am

NZST

Auckland


In this meditation, we need to visualize Adolfo Nicolás being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma and the etheric planes to prevent him being "rescued" by the Archons, and then visualizing him being escorted into the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

We will be using the Buddhic column technique as the main tool for this meditation. Here is a picture showing the structure of a Buddhic Column:


Here are the instructions for this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help the Light Forces to accompany Adolfo Nicolás into the Galactic Central sun.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being placed high above the body of Adolfo Nicolás. See this star glistening high above him, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the body of Adolfo Nicolás and deep into the center of the Earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, carrying the soul of Adolfo Nicolás up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize Adolfo Nicolás being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma and the etheric planes to prevent him being "rescued" by the Archons, and then visualize him being escorted to the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

We need as many people as possible to do this meditation, so please share it far and wide. If we can help the Light Forces sending Adolfo Nicolás to the Galactic Central Sun immediately, it will be a big step towards the planetary liberation!

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.

End of Coronavirus Meditation every 4 hours

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak in Italy every 4 hours

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/02/urgent-meditation-to-stop-coronavirus-outbreak-in-Italy-every-4-hours.html

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC:

http://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/04/end-of-coronavirus-meditation-on-sunday-at-3pm-utc-and-every-4-hours.html

Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. It would be nice if those in Africa are carried along thanks.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I am organising a mass mission, very important. Can you post it here? I cannot find your contact details. ;) Much love!

    ReplyDelete
  3. FRANCAIS / FRENCH

    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/05/urgent-meditation-pour-envoyer-lancien.html

    ReplyDelete
  4. I was feeling intense energy while doing it here in india at 9 pm.
    I was enthusiastic as fuck after and while doing it.
    Gonna do it tomorrow as well.

    ReplyDelete
  5. My in the light on site associates have relayed to me that Adolfo was captured and taken for judgement. Received info during the Sunday scheduled meditation.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes, but was it his physical body or his spirit? His body is dead; his soul is what needs captured. Those of the greatest evil; too evil to be left to reincarnate. He, and others, will be sent into the Central Sun to be completely eliminated as unto un-creation
      or non-existence.

      Delete

Post a comment