Buddhic Column Meditation to heal the impact of earthquake on Haiti

On Saturday, August 14th, Haiti was shaken by a magnitude-7.2 earthquake. The quake struck the island nation’s southern peninsula at 8:29 am local time, collapsing buildings in several towns and leaving streets strewn with rubble.

http://dev.gdacs.org/report.aspx?eventid=1281677&episodeid=1391652&eventtype=EQ

As of Sunday, August 15th, the officials have reported 724 casualties from the earthquake, with thousands more injured.

https://www.rt.com/news/532109-haiti-earthquake-death-toll-storm/

The earthquake struck less than 10 kilometers (six miles) from Nippes, and caused significant damage to nearby towns.

With Tropical Storm Grace about to affect Haiti and the Dominican Republic by Monday or Tuesday, there is a possibility of delay in sending relief to the affected areas.

We are going to organize a Buddhic Column meditation daily at 7:15 PM UTC to help providing energetic support to the country, so that it can recovered as quick as possible, and that there will not be another powerful earthquake occur in Haiti.

Here is the time schedule for various time zones: 

Time

Time zone

City

09:15 am

HST

Honolulu

12:15 pm

PDT

Los Angeles

01:15 pm

MDT

Denver

02:15 pm

CDT

Chicago

03:15 pm

EDT

New York

03:15 pm

EDT

Port-au-Prince

04:15 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

07:15 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

08:15 pm

BST

London

09:15 pm

CEST

Paris

09:15 pm

EET

Cairo

10:15 pm

MSK

Moscow

next day

12:45 am

IST

New Delhi

02:15 am

ICT

Bangkok

03:15 am

CST

Taipei Beijing

04:15 am

JST

Tokyo

05:15 am

AEST

Sydney

07:15 am

NZST

Auckland

Here the link to the facebook meditation event: 

https://www.facebook.com/events/257084549373515

And the link to the new Youtube guided audio playlist:

Instructions (Suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a state of relaxation. Take a deep breath of brilliant white light. Breathe out all that no longer serves you. Repeat this breathing for a few more times. Then say this mantra, or a similar one, silently or out loud if you feel guided:

"I Am the Soul
I Am Divine Light
I Am Divine Will
I Am Divine Love
I Am fixed design by me, the Soul"

2. Visualize your soul star chakra lighting up with brilliant white light. Visualize this light in the form of a vortex spiraling down clearing your energy field.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being placed high in the sky about 9 miles above the areas affected by earthquakes at Haiti. See this star glistening high above the chosen location, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the areas affected by earthquakes at Haiti and deep into the center of the earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, removing and transmuting all low vibrations, dark entities, and dark energies and carrying them up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes. Now, visualize people of affected areas being provided with all necessities and medical care. And visualize communities returning to their normal lives as quickly as possible.

6. Visualize this Buddhic Column fully linked to all Buddhic Columns on the planet, to the planetary network of Light below, above and on the surface of the planet, and any point of Light as guided by the Ascended Beings, all connected together with this Buddhic Column at the 5 pointed star in the network of brilliant white light.

7. Now, in the name of Source, in the name of I AM Presence of eternal light. We declare and command that the Buddhic Column at the areas affected by earthquakes at Haiti is now complete on all planes as guided by Source.

If you feel guided, you may also include this situation in the Emergency Meditation daily at 2 PM UTC. Visualize people of affected areas being provided with all necessities and medical care. And visualize communities returning to their normal lives as quickly as possible.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Here is the link to the Facebook event for the Emergency Meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/354215996156723

And the link to the guided audio:

http://bit.ly/37oPzNZ

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.
 
Email subscription update: Please note that Blogger will not support email subscription from August 2021, we have been working with another email subscription provider to ensure that you can still receive email notification of new posts from us. In the mean time, you may receive two emails for a new post.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.
 
Urgent meditation for liberating all hostages from underground bases

Meditation for peace in South Africa every 4 hours
 
Urgent meditation for peace in Israel and Gaza
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2021/05/urgent-meditation-for-peace-in-israel-every-4.html

Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also at any time and as often as possible


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Vortex Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:15 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

https://www.facebook.com/groups/welovemassmeditationhealing

Comments

  1. ON IT!! Blessings to all effected my their wholeness be restored fully...SO IT IS DONE!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. FRANCAIS / FRENCH
    https://french.welovemassmeditation.com/2021/08/meditation-colonne-bouddhique-pour.html

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment