December Solstice Meditation on Friday, December 21st at 10:23 PM UTC

We are approaching the December solstice, which will occur on the 21st of December at 10:23 PM UTC. On this day on the Northern hemisphere, the Sun reaches its lowest position in the sky, thus making it the shortest day of the year and also marking the beginning of winter. On the Southern hemisphere, the Sun will reach its highest position in the sky, thus making it the longest day of the year and also marking the beginning of summer.

https://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/winter-solstice.html

As we have been told by Cobra, the Ascension window for planet Earth has opened on May 25th, 1975. It will then close on July 7th 2025.  It was always the plan of the Light forces to clear the primary anomaly of darkness and to trigger the Event within this time window, and that plan did not change.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2016/03/the-ascension-plan.html 

https://peterpansblog.wordpress.com/2018/12/04/personal-notes-from-ascension-conference-sao-paulo/

Within this time frame from 1975 to 2025, during every December Solstice our solar system is aligned in a straight line with the galactic plane and therefore the Galactic Central Sun. As a result, we receive a flash of energy from the Central Sun on every December Solstice.

https://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.com/2016/12/winter-solstice-alignment.html


We can use this wave of energy to align ourselves with the Light, and let it flow throughout our solar system to help resolving all the remaining problems causing delay to the Event.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/10/situation-update.html

Also, the Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun can help to dissolves the implants put into the surface population. This can in turn speed up the process of planetary liberation.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2015/06/implants.html

For 2018, this will happen on Friday December 21st, and we will hold a meditation at the exact time of the December Solstice at 10:23 PM UTC.

Please feel free to join us and share this meditation far and wide.


The table below shows the time of this meditation at various time zones.

Time
Time zone
City
Dec 21
Friday

12:23 pm
HST
Honolulu
02:23 pm
PST
Los Angeles
03:23 pm
MST
Denver
04:23 pm
CST
Chicago
05:23 pm
EST
New York
08:23 pm
BRST
Rio de Janeiro
10:23 pm
UTC
Reykjavik
10:23 pm
GMT
London
11:23 pm
CET
Berlin
Dec 22
Saturday

12:23 am
EET
Cairo
01:23 am
MSK
Moscow
05:23 am
ICT
Bangkok
06:23 am
CST
Taipei
07:23 am
JST
Tokyo
09:23 am
AEDT
Sydney
11:23 am
NZDT
Auckland

You can check the time of the meditation for your local time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=December+Solstice+Meditation&iso=20181221T2223&p1=1440&am=15

Here is the countdown timer to the exact time of this meditation:

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20181221T2223&p0=1440&msg=December+Solstice+Meditation&font=cursive

Here is the link to the Facebook event:

https://www.facebook.com/events/311668039455488/

Here is the link to the complete youtube playlist:

https://goo.gl/gSqJSr

LanguageGuided audios
Youtube playlisthttps://goo.gl/gSqJSr
Englishhttps://youtu.be/6ghBtgvH9bw
Bulgarianhttps://youtu.be/SXCoiqGD9IU
Dutchhttps://youtu.be/RWJjcrM8zNA
Frenchhttps://youtu.be/-WSZlJMUpB0
Germanhttps://youtu.be/OxddyMHrfhw
Hindihttps://youtu.be/o0CFBar0Le4
Hungarianhttps://youtu.be/2PrnLN5djoY
Italianhttps://youtu.be/tRn5u2Yywno
Japanesehttps://youtu.be/EPgFeZN1SlQ
Portuguesehttps://youtu.be/Nh01s-NpNNs
Romanianhttps://youtu.be/axnccuDSTEU
Russianhttps://youtu.be/XnyBYVpCtrw
Slovakhttps://youtu.be/KnyI94rvs9s
Slovenianhttps://youtu.be/LqUiIUbdeNQ
Spanishhttps://youtu.be/msF8LGn3Y8Y
Teluguhttps://youtu.be/0_L-D0_ZJZg
Music onlyhttps://youtu.be/NrCP5-mJ2YU


Here are the instructions: (suggested time of this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this December Solstice meditation as a tool to speed up the process of Ascension for planet Earth and her inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy, and finally connecting with the Galactic Center and Source. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Visualize all physical Sisterhood of the Rose groups, Lightwarriors and Lightworkers around the planet being surrounded by the pink Liquid Light of EELA (the Sirian angel of Love). Visualize this Light anchoring deeply within all Lightwarriors and Lightworkers, connecting them even further with the energy of the Goddess, preparing them for their special tasks at the time of the Event.

5. Visualize the Violet Flame purifying all human beings on the Earth's surface, liberating them from all programming, control and suppression. Visualize all negative behaviors and mind programming of the dark forces being removed from humanity, and all implants put into the surface population being dissolved completely.

6. Visualize the White Fire of AN clearing all remaining negative weapons on the physical, plasma, etheric and astral planes. Visualize all operations of the Light Forces proceeding with full speed.

7. Visualize the Event happening, restoring Oneness, Harmony, Peace and Prosperity to Earth and her inhabitants. Visualize everyone re-establishing the connection with their higher selves and spiritual guides.

Goddess wants ascension and ascension it shall be!


You can learn more about White Fire of AN here if you wish:

https://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.com/2017/05/white-fire-of-an.html

Link to the guided audio playlist will be added to this post when it is ready.

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help to achieve the planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join our Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC, Key to Freedom Meditation at 3 PM UTC and Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC every day if you feel so guided.

Link to Emergency Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/02/breakthrough-meditation-at-2-pm-utc-and.html

Link to Key to Freedom Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/new-daily-meditation-schedule.html

Link to Buddhic Columns Meditation:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/10/daily-buddhic-columns-meditation-at-330.html

We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html

We also provide emergency financial support to lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make regular or one-off contribution using the link below:

paypal.me/WeLoveMassMedis

Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

Comments

  1. It is destined for us to be free

    ReplyDelete
  2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=toEs012FgUU

    ReplyDelete
  3. Global Synchronized Meditation
    https://synchronized-meditation.com.pl

    ReplyDelete
  4. From the 27-minute treatment with Pleiadians, for 100% effect it is necessary to repeat 4 times within a few days, not later than the end of 2018.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=toEs012FgUU

    ReplyDelete
  5. Primary Contracts Removal

    In the name of my soul,
    in the name of the Light Forces,
    I cancel and nullify all and any past agreements and contracts with the dark forces.
    All dark contracts are now, regardless of their content, regardless of my subconscious programs,
    and with my free will,
    I now declare myself free from those contracts,
    and from all influences of the dark forces.
    And now I decree full conscious cooperation between me and the Light Forces.
    I know decree and I command, that my life be guided in full alignment with the divine plan,
    I decree miracles to be manifested in my life,
    in a way that will manifest happiness for me and for everybody involved.
    So be it and so it is.

    Odstranění primárních smluv:

    Ve jménu mé duše, ve jménu Světelných sil, anuluji a ruším všechny možné minulé smlouvy a dohody s temnými silami.

    Všechny temné smlouvy jsou nyní, bez ohledu na jejich obsah, bez ohledu na mé podvědomé programy, a svobodnou vůli, zrušeny.

    Nyní se prohlašuji osvobozen od těchto smluv a od všech vlivů temných sil.

    A teď si vybírám úplnou vědomou spolupráci mezi mnou a světelnými silami.

    Nyní prohlašuji a přikazuji, aby můj život byl veden v plném souladu s Božím plánem.

    Přikazuji, aby se v mém životě projevovali zázraky takovým způsobem, který bude přinášet štěstí pro mne a všechny zúčastněné.

    A tak to bude, a tak to je.

    https://prepareforchange.net/2018/05/16/notes-of-the-budapest-cobra-ascension-conference-april-2018/

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment