Meditation for Texas at 10 PM UTC every day

Over the past few days, people in Texas have experienced freezing weather condition due to the unprecedented polar vortex split.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/weather/1398489/Texas-snow-storm-latest-Snownado-polar-vortex-footage-US-winter-crisis-news-vn


With temperature dropped to -15C (or 5F), demand for heating has surged across the state. However, the electricity infrastructure failed, leaving millions of people in Texas without heat and electricity under the extreme weather condition.

https://www.zerohedge.com/political/texas-facing-humanitarian-crisis

They are now looking for places with electricity and heating for shelters.

However, there are also reports that water supply in many areas is disrupted due to bursting pipes or electrically damaged processing facilities.

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/texas-contending-water-nightmare-top-power-crisis-n1258208 

Animals in the areas also need help to survive this extremely cold weather.

https://news.sky.com/story/us-winter-storm-people-are-rescuing-thousands-of-cold-stunned-sea-turtles-in-texas-12221382

Therefore, we are going to organize a daily meditation at 10 PM UTC for Texas. To provide our energetic support to people in the area to get through this severe weather condition.

This table shows the time of the meditation for various time zones:

Time

Time zone

City

12:00 pm

HST

Honolulu

02:00 pm

PST

Los Angeles

03:00 pm

MST

Denver

04:00 pm

CST

Austin

05:00 pm

EST

New York

07:00 pm

BRT

Rio de Janeiro

10:00 pm

UTC

Reykjavik

10:00 pm

GMT

London

11:00 pm

CET

Paris

next day

12:00 am

EET

Cairo

01:00 am

MSK

Moscow

03:30 am

IST

New Delhi

05:00 am

ICT

Bangkok

06:00 am

CST

Taipei

07:00 am

JST

Tokyo

09:00 am

AEDT

Sydney

11:00 am

NZDT

Auckland

Here is the link to the facebook event for this meditation: 

https://www.facebook.com/events/218768403322222

Here is the Youtube guided audio playlist short link: 

http://bit.ly/37xND7M

Here are the instructions for this meditation. The suggested duration of this meditation is 15 minutes.

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to bring healing to the situations in Texas, and all the necessities to be provided to people in the area to survive the freezing weather.

3. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the situation in Texas, harmonizing everyone and healing the situation.

5. Visualize all the necessities, including heating and electricity, food and water provided to people in Texas to survive the freezing weather.

Victory of the Light!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
About this blog:

We Love Mass Meditation organizes Mass Meditations aiming to help achieve planetary liberation as soon as possible and as smoothly as possible.

Please join any of the daily meditations below if you feel so guided.
 
Flower of Life Meditation, 12 PM UTC and every 4 hours, also as often as possible until the Event


End of Coronavirus Meditation at 3 PM UTC and every 4 hours

Meditation to stop the Coronavirus outbreak globally every 4 hours


Emergency Meditation at 2 PM UTC:


Goddess Vortex Meditation at 2:30 PM UTC


Cosmic Central Race Meditation at 3:45 PM UTC:


Buddhic Columns Meditation at 3:30 PM UTC:


We also organize different mass meditations regularly for various purposes. They can be found in this link below:


Donation to We Love Mass Meditation Fund

We Love Mass Meditation Fund provides emergency financial support to Lightworkers around the world. Please feel free to make a regular or one-off contribution using the link below:


Please assist/support us for a smooth transition in planetary liberation in the highest Light.

We Love Mass Meditation Healing Group
You are welcome to join our healing group to request healing from healers around the world, we are also looking for qualified healers to join this group to help people in need

https://www.facebook.com/groups/welovemassmeditationhealing

Comments