The largest experiment for peace in the Middle East takes place this Thursday in 1 hour 30 minutes


Greetings everybody! <3

You are heartily invited to join today, November 9th, at 6pm UTC this global syncronized meditation for Peace broadcasing from Jerusalem if you feel so guided. <3

This meditation coincide with the final liberation of the Syrian goddess vortex and will help with sealing the ultimate world peace

https://www.rt.com/news/409324-isis-stronghold-falls-syria/

You may join in meditating for Peace for 10 minutes in your own way at the scheduled time. <3

LET'S DO IT AND BRING THE ULTIMATE PEACE TO THE PLANET BACK!
<3 GODDESS WANTS PEACE AND PEACE IT WILL BE <3

Message from organizer:
https://www.timeout.com/israel/blog/the-largest-experiment-for-peace-in-the-middle-east-takes-place-this-thursday-110717

On November 9–for 10 minutes–all over the world and broadcast from Jerusalem, tens of thousands Israelis, Palestinians, Jews, Arabs, and Christians will simultaneously be connected to send an energy of peace, through unanimous prayer and meditation. A place in the Middle East with prolific symbolic meaning to various cultures has been targeted and all are coming together in this rare call for peace with a scientific intention of how the power of collective consciousness can affect, change and move situations in the world.
This global meditation will be broadcasted live from Jerusalem will take place globally according to this time table:

Tel Aviv - 20:00
London - 18:00
New York - 13:00
Los Angeles - 10:00
Tokyo - 02:00 (Nov 10th)
La Paz, Bolivia - 13:00
Buenos Aires, Argentina -14:00


Comments

  1. I plan to use this guided audio for this meditation:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmXm2yjohUg

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment